NAI Harcourts Monarch Commercial Limited
PO Box 900
Hamilton, 3240 New Zealand
t6478505252 f6478505256
NAI Harcourts Monarch Commercial Limited
Hamilton

Brad Chibnall

Location: Hamilton
Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: +64 021 448 989
brad.chibnall@naiharcourts.co.nz

Theo de Leeuw

Location: Hamilton
Title: Industrial Sales & Leasing
Phone: +64 027 490 3248
theo.deleeuw@naiharcourts.co.nz

Kara Gerrand

Location: Hamilton
Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: +64 021 527 211
kara.gerrand@naiharcourts.co.nz

Rex Hadley

Location: Hamilton
Title: Special Projects
Phone: +64 7 850 5252
reximeldahadley@xtra.co.nz

Rebecca Hilliar

Location: Hamilton
Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: +64 7 850 5252
rebecca.hilliar@naiharcourts.co.nz

Karen Moore

Location: Hamilton
Phone: +64 7 850 5252
Karen.Moore@naiharcourts.co.nz

Mike Neale

Location: Hamilton
Title: Managing Director
Phone: +64 027 451 5133
mike.neale@naiharcourts.co.nz

Scott Sander

Location: Hamilton
Title: Industrial Sales & Leasing
Phone: +64 7 850 5252
scott.sander@naiharcourts.co.nz

Russell Smith

Location: Hamilton
Title: Industrial Sales & Leasing
Phone: +64 021 557 474
russell.smith@naiharcourts.co.nz

Karl van Gisbergen

Location: Hamilton
Title: Industrial Sales & Leasing
Phone: +64 021 487 521
karl.vangisbergen@naiharcourts.co.nz

Donnalea Whitcher

Location: Hamilton
Title: Office Administrator
Phone: +64 7 850 5252
donnalea.whitcher@naiharcourts.co.nz

NAI Global Directors