NAI Harcourts Monarch Commercial Limited
PO Box 900
Hamilton, 3240 New Zealand
t(647) 850-5252 f(647) 850-5256
NAI Harcourts Monarch Commercial Limited
Hamilton

Brad Chibnall

Location: Hamilton
Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: 6 (402) 144-8989
brad.chibnall@naiharcourts.co.nz

Theo de Leeuw

Location: Hamilton
Title: Industrial Sales & Leasing
Phone: (640) 274-903 248
theo.deleeuw@naiharcourts.co.nz

Kara Gerrand

Location: Hamilton
Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: 6 (402) 152-7211
kara.gerrand@naiharcourts.co.nz

Rex Hadley

Location: Hamilton
Title: Special Projects
Phone: (647) 850-5252
reximeldahadley@xtra.co.nz

Rebecca Hilliar

Location: Hamilton
Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: (647) 850-5252
rebecca.hilliar@naiharcourts.co.nz

Karen Moore

Location: Hamilton
Phone: (647) 850-5252
Karen.Moore@naiharcourts.co.nz

Mike Neale

Location: Hamilton
Title: Managing Director
Phone: (640) 274-515 133
mike.neale@naiharcourts.co.nz

Scott Sander

Location: Hamilton
Title: Industrial Sales & Leasing
Phone: (647) 850-5252
scott.sander@naiharcourts.co.nz

Russell Smith

Location: Hamilton
Title: Industrial Sales & Leasing
Phone: 6 (402) 155-7474
russell.smith@naiharcourts.co.nz

Karl van Gisbergen

Location: Hamilton
Title: Industrial Sales & Leasing
Phone: 6 (402) 148-7521
karl.vangisbergen@naiharcourts.co.nz

Donnalea Whitcher

Location: Hamilton
Title: Office Administrator
Phone: (647) 850-5252
donnalea.whitcher@naiharcourts.co.nz

NAI Global Directors