NAI Malaysia
Level 1, Damansara Office Complex
Kuala Lumpur, 50490 Malaysia
t60320922008 f60320944007
NAI Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur

Shuchita Balasingam

Location: Kuala Lumpur
Title: Head of Mergers & Acquisitions - Business Space
Phone: +60 12 2328 327
shuchita@zerinproperties.com
Specialties: Office

Jack Chong

Location: Kuala Lumpur
Title: Senior, Mergers & Acquisitions – Business Space
Phone: +603-2092 2008
jack@zerinproperties.com

Harum Delima

Location: Kuala Lumpur
Phone: +60 3 2902 2008
harum@zerinproperties.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Quek Kin

Location: Kuala Lumpur
Title: Executive, Mergers & Acquisitions - Business Space
Phone: +60 3 2092 2008
quek@zerinproperties.com

Francis Quah

Location: Kuala Lumpur
Title: Head of Mergers & Acquisition – Investments
Phone: +60 3 2092 2008
francis@zerinproperties.com

Haridash Ramasamy

Location: Kuala Lumpur
Title: Head of Mergers & Acquisition – Development
Phone: +60 12 3761 512
haridash@zerinproperties.com

Roja Rani

Location: Kuala Lumpur
Title: Head of Research & Consultancy
Phone: +1 60 3 209222008
roja@zerinproperties.com

Aziz Rashid

Location: Kuala Lumpur
Title: Executive, Mergers & Acquisitions - Business Space
Phone: +60 3 2092 2008
aziz@zerinproperties.com

Dino Russo

Location: Kuala Lumpur
Title: Executive of Mergers & Acquisitions - Business Space
Phone: +60 3 2092 2008
dino@zerinproperties.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Manjinderpal Singh Gill

Location: Kuala Lumpur
Phone: +603-2092 2008
mj@zerinproperties.com

Previndran Singhe

Location: Kuala Lumpur
Title: Chief Executive Officer
Phone: +60 12 3138 007
previn@zerinproperties.com
Specialties: Development, Hospitality, Investment, Health Care / Medical, Office, Banks, Buyer Representation, Capital Markets, Facilities Management, REITs

NAI Global Directors

Chief Executive Officer
Previndran Singhe
Chief Executive Officer
+60 12 3138 007
previn@zerinproperties.com