NAI Ukraine
2 Mechnikova Str.
BC Parus, 13th Floor

Kyiv, 01601 Ukraine
t380443377677
NAI Ukraine
Kyiv

Fedir Bilotskyi

Location: Kyiv
Phone: +380 44 337 7677
bilotskyi@naiukraine.com
Specialties: Investment, Property Management

Vitalii Boiko

Location: Kyiv
Title: CEO
Phone: +380 44 337 7677
boiko@naiukraine.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Valeria Bondareva

Location: Kyiv
Title: Administrative Assistant
Phone: +380 44 337 7677
bondareva@urbanexperts.co

Kateryna Diachok

Location: Kyiv
Phone: +380 44 337 7677
dyachok@naiukraine.com

Anton Galushkevych

Location: Kyiv
Title: architect
Phone: +380 44 337 7677
galushkevych@urbanexperts.co

Maryna Gurevych

Location: Kyiv
Title: Marketing consultant
Phone: +380 44 337 7677
gurevych@naiukraine.com
Specialties: Marketing, Retail

Victoria Karpenko

Location: Kyiv
Title: Leasing Agent
Phone: +380 44 337 7677
vv@urbanexperts.co
Specialties: Property Management, Retail

Oleksandra Kazymirska

Location: Kyiv
Title: Senior Architect
Phone: +380 44 337 7677
kazymirska@urbanexperts.co
Specialties: Office, Retail

Yulianna Kobyuk

Location: Kyiv
Title: architect
Phone: +380 44 337 7677
kobyuk@urbanexperts.co

Olga Korionova

Location: Kyiv
Phone: +380 44 337 7677
korionova@naiukraine.com

Dmytro Korniienko

Location: Kyiv
Title: Head of Corporate Real Estate
Phone: +380 44 337 7677
korniienko@naiukraine.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Kostiantyn Kostenko

Location: Kyiv
Title: Head of IT
Phone: +380 44 337 7677
k.kostenko@ukr.net

Olena Lamash

Location: Kyiv
Phone: +380 44 337 7677
lamash@naiukraine.com
Specialties: Retail

Illya Moiseyenko

Location: Kyiv
Title: Commercial Real Estate Manager
Phone: 00380443377677
moiseyenko@naiukraine.com

Sergiy Puzko

Location: Kyiv
Phone: +380 44 337 7677
puzko@urbanexperts.co

Petro Shevchenko

Location: Kyiv
Title: Head of PR
Phone: +380 44 337 7677
pr@naiukraine.com

Borys Slazhnev

Location: Kyiv
Title: Architect
Phone: +380 44 337 7677
slazhnev@urbanexperts.co

Andrii Soloviov

Location: Kyiv
Phone: +380 44 337 7677
soloviov@urbanexperts.co

Olga Strepkova

Location: Kyiv
Title: Chief Accountant
Phone: +380 44 337 7677
38146703@ukr.net

Yulia Todorovych

Location: Kyiv
Title: PA to CEO
Phone: +380 44 337 7677
musevych@naiukraine.com
Specialties: Retail

Valentyn Uvarov

Location: Kyiv
Phone: +380 44 337 7677
uvarov@urbanexperts.co

Lyudmyla Vilischuk

Location: Kyiv
Phone: +380 44 337 7677
vilischuk@naiukraine.com
Specialties: Property Management, Property Management

Aleksandra Voskoboinikova

Location: Kyiv
Phone: +380 44 337 7677
alex_pr@naiukraine.com

NAI Global Directors

CEO
Vitalii Boiko
CEO
+380 44 337 7677
boiko@naiukraine.com
PA to CEO
Yulia Todorovych
PA to CEO
+380 44 337 7677
musevych@naiukraine.com