NAI Ruhl Commercial Company
5111 Utica Ridge Road
Davenport, Iowa 52807 United States
t+1 563 355 4000 f+1 563 355 4445
NAI Ruhl Commercial Company
Davenport

Dwayne Anderson, CPA, PFS, ALC

Location: Davenport, Iowa
Title: Realtor, Commercial Broker
Phone: 1-563-823-5130
danderson@ruhlcommercial.com

Charlie Armstrong, SIOR

Location: Davenport, Iowa
Title: Vice-President/Director/NAI Business Manager
Phone: 1-563-823-5106
carmstrong@ruhlcommercial.com
Specialties: Corporate Services, Industrial, Investment

Annie Barclay

Location: Davenport, Iowa
Title: Director of Operations/Assistant to the President
Phone: 1-563-823-5117
abarclay@ruhlcommercial.com

Megan Brown

Location: Davenport, Iowa
Title: Reception Coordinator
Phone: 563-355-4000
mbrown@ruhlcommercial.com

Tom Carroll

Location: Davenport, Iowa
Title: Broker Associate
Phone: 1-563-355-4000
tcarroll@ruhlcommercial.com

John Corelis

Location: Davenport, Iowa
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1-563-355-4000
jcorelis@ruhlcommercial.com
Specialties: Industrial

Thomas P. Dalton

Location: Davenport, Iowa
Title: Broker Associate
Phone: 1-563-355-4000
tdalton@ruhlcommercial.com
Specialties: Land

Jeff Fenner

Location: Davenport, Iowa
Title: Maintenance Field Supervisor
Phone: 563-355-4000
jfenner@ruhlcommercial.com

Elizabeth Hansen

Location: Davenport, Iowa
Title: Accounting Specialist/Maintenance Bookkeeper
Phone: 563-355-4000
ehanson@ruhlcommercial.com

Jeff Heuer

Location: Davenport, Iowa
Title: Broker Associate
Phone: 1-563-355-4000
jheuer@ruhlcommercial.com

Marie Holdridge

Location: Davenport, Iowa
Title: Accounting Specialist
Phone: 563-355-4000
mholdridge@ruhlcommercial.com

Alex Kelly

Location: Davenport, Iowa
Title: Commercial Sales Associate
Phone: 563-355-4000
akelly@ruhlcommercial.com
Specialties: Multi-family

Shawn Langan

Location: Davenport, Iowa
Title: Vice President/Director
Phone: 1-563-355-4000
slangan@ruhlcommercial.com

Megan Ledvina

Location: Davenport, Iowa
Title: Information & Marketing Specialist
Phone: 563-355-4000
mledvina@ruhlcommercial.com

Lyle Leftwich

Location: Davenport, Iowa
Title: Maintenance Technician
Phone: 563-355-4000
lleftwich@ruhlcommercial.com

David Levin

Location: Davenport, Iowa
Title: Vice President - Illinois Region
Phone: 1-563-823-5145
dlevin@ruhlcommercial.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Tom Losasso

Location: Davenport, Iowa
Title: Maintenance Technician
Phone: 563-355-4000
tlosasso@ruhlcommercial.com

Carol Luciani

Location: Davenport, Iowa
Title: Client Services Coordinator
Phone: 563-355-4000
cluciani@ruhlcommercial.com

Marcia Mitchell

Location: Davenport, Iowa
Title: Senior Client Services Coordinator
Phone: 563-355-4000
mmitchell@ruhlcommercial.com

Ray Oczak, SIOR, CCIM

Location: Davenport, Iowa
Title: Vice President - Tri State Region
Phone: 1-815-777-6800
roczak@ruhlcommercial.com
Specialties: Generalist, Industrial, Retail

Laurie Peters

Location: Davenport, Iowa
Title: Senior Property Manager/Director
Phone: 1-563-355-4000
lpeters@ruhlcommercial.com
Specialties: Property Management

John Ruhl

Location: Davenport, Iowa
Title: President/Managing Broker
Phone: 1-563-823-5126
jruhl@ruhlcommercial.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Rick Schaefer

Location: Davenport, Iowa
Title: Vice President/Director
Phone: 1-563-823-5127
rschaefer@ruhlcommercial.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Matt Slavens

Location: Davenport, Iowa
Title: Commercial Sales Associate
Phone: 563-355-4000
mslavens@ruhlcommercial.com
Specialties: Investment and Multi-family

Danielle Smith

Location: Davenport, Iowa
Title: Marketing Director
Phone: 1-563-823-5118
dsmith@ruhlcommercial.com

Jeff Smith

Location: Davenport, Iowa
Title: Assistant Property Manager/Maintenance Manager
Phone: 563-355-4000
jsmith@ruhlcommercial.com

Peter Stopulos

Location: Davenport, Iowa
Title: Commercial Sales Associate
Phone: 1-563-355-4000
pstopulos@ruhlcommercial.com

Kailea Surratt

Location: Davenport, Iowa
Title: Accounting Specialist
Phone: 563-355-4000
ksurratt@ruhlcommercial.com

Bonnie Voelkers

Location: Davenport, Iowa
Title: Chief Financial Officer/Director
Phone: 563-355-4000
bvoelkers@ruhlcommercial.com

Richard Weinstein

Location: Davenport, Iowa
Title: Vice President/Director
Phone: 1-563-823-5124
rweinstein@ruhlcommercial.com
Specialties: Retail. Investment.

Jim Weir

Location: Davenport, Iowa
Title: Broker Associate
Phone: 1-563-823-5116
jweir@ruhlcommercial.com

Chris Wilkins

Location: Davenport, Iowa
Title: Vice President/Director
Phone: 1-563-355-4000
cwilkins@ruhlcommercial.com

NAI Global Directors

President/Managing Broker
John Ruhl
President/Managing Broker
1-563-823-5126
jruhl@ruhlcommercial.com