NAI Ruhl Commercial Company
5111 Utica Ridge Road
Davenport, Iowa 52807 United States
t1 (563) 355-4000 f1 (563) 355-4445
NAI Ruhl Commercial Company
Davenport

Dwayne Anderson

Location: Davenport, Iowa
Title: Realtor, Commercial Broker
Phone: 1 (563) 823-5130
danderson@ruhlcommercial.com

Charlie Armstrong, SIOR

Location: Davenport, Iowa
Title: Vice-President / Director / NAI Business Manager
Phone: 1 (563) 823-5106
carmstrong@ruhlcommercial.com
Specialties: Corporate Services, Industrial, Investment

Marlene Baltazor

Location: Davenport, Iowa
Title: Vice President/Operations
Phone: 1 (563) 823-5117
mbaltazor@ruhlcommercial.com
Specialties: Staff (HR, Admin, Ops, etc.)

Stephanie Carmichael

Location: Davenport, Iowa
Title: Marketing Director
Phone: 1 (563) 823-5118
scarmichael@ruhlcommercial.com
Specialties: Marketing

Tom Carroll

Location: Davenport, Iowa
Phone: 1 (563) 355-4000
tcarroll@ruhlcommercial.com

John Corelis

Location: Davenport, Iowa
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (563) 355-4000
jcorelis@ruhlcommercial.com
Specialties: Industrial

Thomas P. Dalton

Location: Davenport, Iowa
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: 1 (563) 355-4000
tdalton@ruhlcommercial.com
Specialties: Land

Jeff Heuer

Location: Davenport, Iowa
Phone: 1 (563) 355-4000
jheuer@ruhlcommercial.com

Shawn Langan

Location: Davenport, Iowa
Phone: 1 (563) 355-4000
slangan@ruhlcommercial.com

David Levin

Location: Davenport, Iowa
Title: Vice President-Illinois Region
Phone: 1 (563) 823-5145
dlevin@ruhlcommercial.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Ray Oczak

Location: Davenport, Iowa
Title: Vice President - Tri State Region
Phone: 1 (815) 777-6800
roczak@ruhlcommercial.com
Specialties: Generalist, Industrial, Retail

Laurie Peters

Location: Davenport, Iowa
Title: Senior Property Manager
Phone: 1 (563) 355-4000
lpeters@ruhlcommercial.com
Specialties: Property Management

John Ruhl

Location: Davenport, Iowa
Title: President
Phone: 1 (563) 823-5126
jruhl@ruhlcommercial.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Rick Schaefer

Location: Davenport, Iowa
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: 1 (563) 823-5127
rschaefer@ruhlcommercial.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

DeAnn Soults

Location: Davenport, Iowa
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: 1 (563) 823-5146
dsoults@ruhlcommercial.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Peter Stopulos

Location: Davenport, Iowa
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: 1 (563) 355-4000
pstopulos@ruhlcommercial.com

Richard Weinstein

Location: Davenport, Iowa
Title: Vice President - Director
Phone: 1 (563) 823-5124
rweinstein@ruhlcommercial.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Jim Weir

Location: Davenport, Iowa
Phone: 1 (563) 823-5116
jweir@ruhlcommercial.com

Chris Wilkins

Location: Davenport, Iowa
Phone: 1 (563) 355-4000
cwilkins@ruhlcommercial.com

NAI Global Directors

Vice President/Operations
Marlene Baltazor
Vice President/Operations
1 (563) 823-5117
mbaltazor@ruhlcommercial.com
Director of Operations/Assistant to the President
Annie Barclay
Director of Operations/Assistant to the President
(563) 823-5117
abarclay@ruhlcommercial.com
President
John Ruhl
President
1 (563) 823-5126
jruhl@ruhlcommercial.com