NAI Highland, LLC
Two North Cascade Ave, Suite 300
Colorado Springs, Colorado 80903 United States
t+1 719 577 0044 f+1 719 577 0048
NAI Highland, LLC
Colorado Springs

Craig Anderson

Location: Colorado Springs, Colorado
Title: Principal/Broker
Phone: +1 719 667 6875
anderson@highlandcommercial.com

Drew Dowis

Location: Colorado Springs, Colorado
Title: Broker Associate
Phone: 7196676874
Ddowis@highlandcommercial.com

Randy Dowis

Location: Colorado Springs, Colorado
Title: NAI Director / Principal / Senior Broker
Phone: +1 719 667 6865
dowis@highlandcommercial.com
Specialties: Industrial, Land

John Egan

Location: Colorado Springs, Colorado
Title: Principal/Broker
Phone: +1 719 667 6868
egan@highlandcommercial.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Jordin Egan

Location: Colorado Springs, Colorado
Title: Broker Associate
Phone: (719) 667-6880
jordin@highlandcommercial.com
Specialties: Retail Leasing

Paul Engel

Location: Colorado Springs, Colorado
Title: Senior Broker
Phone: +1 719 667 6869
engel@highlandcommercial.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Robert Garner

Location: Colorado Springs, Colorado
Title: Principal/Managing Broker
Phone: +1 719 667 6866
garner@highlandcommercial.com
Specialties: Land, Office

Logan Harrison

Location: Colorado Springs, Colorado
Title: Broker Associate | Retail
Phone: +1 719 667 6872
harrison@highlandcommercial.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Nolan Johnson

Location: Colorado Springs, Colorado
Title: Broker Associate
Phone: (719) 667-6879
johnson@highlandcommercial.com

Bonnie Nuss

Location: Colorado Springs, Colorado
Title: NAI Coordinator / Office Manager
Phone: +1 719 667 6862
bnuss@highlandcommercial.com

John Onstott

Location: Colorado Springs, Colorado
Title: Principal / Broker
Phone: +1 719 667 6870
onstott@highlandcommercial.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Michael Paul

Location: Colorado Springs, Colorado
Title: Broker Associate
Phone: 719.667.6871
mpaul@highlandcommercial.com
Specialties: Retail

James Spittler, Jr.

Location: Colorado Springs, Colorado
Title: Founding Partner | Principal | Broker
Phone: +1 719 667 6877
spittler@highlandcommercial.com
Specialties: Land, Office, Retail

Michael Suggs

Location: Colorado Springs, Colorado
Title: Principal/Broker
Phone: +1 (719) 338-4555
suggs@highlandcommercial.com
Specialties: Land, Office

Frank Tuck

Location: Colorado Springs, Colorado
Title: Principal/Broker
Phone: +1 719 577 0044
tuck@highlandcommercial.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Timmina Williams

Location: Colorado Springs, Colorado
Title: Administrative Assistant (Marketing)
Phone: +1 719 357 8518
twilliams@highlandcommercial.com
Specialties: Marketing

NAI Global Directors

NAI Director / Principal / Senior Broker
Randy Dowis
NAI Director / Principal / Senior Broker
+1 719 667 6865
dowis@highlandcommercial.com
NAI Coordinator / Office Manager
Bonnie Nuss
NAI Coordinator / Office Manager
+1 719 667 6862
bnuss@highlandcommercial.com
Administrative Assistant (Marketing)
Timmina Williams
Administrative Assistant (Marketing)
+1 719 357 8518
twilliams@highlandcommercial.com