NAI Harcourts
P.O. Box 99549
Newmarket, 1149 New Zealand
t6495205569 f6495241481
NAI Harcourts
Newmarket

Jo Clifford

Location: Newmarket
Title: Chief Operations Officer
Phone: +64 9 524 1600
Jo-Anne.Clifford@harcourts.co.nz

Gabrielle Ellett

Location: Newmarket
Phone: +64 9 524 1600
gabrielle.ellett@harcourts.net

Steven Green

Location: Newmarket
Phone: +64 9 524 1600
steven.green@harcourts.net

Tony Kidd

Location: Newmarket
Title: General Manager
Phone: 6495205569
tony.kidd@naiharcourts.net

Katie Mcaleese

Location: Newmarket
Title: Head of Marketing
Phone: +64 9 524 1495
Katie.Mcaleese@harcourts.net
Specialties: Marketing

Jessica Sage

Location: Newmarket
Phone: +64 09 520 5569
jessica.sage@harcourts.co.nz

Jack Townsend

Location: Newmarket
Title: Sales Consultant
Phone: 006434343496
jack.townsend@harcourts.co.nz

NAI Global Directors

General Manager
Tony Kidd
General Manager
6495205569
tony.kidd@naiharcourts.net


Office Locations

NAI Harcourts Queenstown - Queenstown

39 Shotover Street
Queenstown 9300
New Zealand
Direct Line: 6434410777
Email:kelvin.collins@harcourts.co.nz

NAI Harcourts West Auckland - Henderson

Savery & Co Limited
379 Great North Road PO Box 121059
Henderson 0612
New Zealand
Direct Line: 64098225161
Fax: 64098387204
Email:karen.savery@naiharcourts.co.nz

NAI Harcourts Auckland Real Estate Ltd - Auckland Central

P.O. Box 106603
Auckland Central 1143
New Zealand
Direct Line: 6493003070
Fax: 6493543017
Email:george.erdos@harcourts.co.nz