NAI Elliott
901 NE Glisan Street
Portland , Oregon 97232 United States
t+1 503 224 6791 f+1 503 228 3169
NAI Elliott
Portland

Chris Adams

Location: Portland , Oregon
Title: Accounting Clerk
Phone: +1 503 972 7193
cadams@naielliott.com

Matt Bassist

Location: Portland , Oregon
Title: Director
Phone: 5039727193
mbassist@naielliott.com

Cap Berri

Location: Portland , Oregon
Title: VP, Chief Operating Officer, CPM, RPA, CCIM, Certified Green Broker, Real Estate Broker, NAI Coordinator
Phone: +1 503 972 7187
cberri@naielliott.com

Emma Brown

Location: Portland , Oregon
Title: NAI Marketing Director
Phone: +1 503 972 7210
ebrown@naielliott.com
Specialties: Marketing

Lindsey Curtis

Location: Portland , Oregon
Title: Assistant Real Estate Manager, Broker
Phone: +1 503 972 7184
lcurtis@naielliott.com

Jordan Elliott

Location: Portland , Oregon
Title: President, NAI Director
Phone: +1 503 972 7205
jelliott@naielliott.com
Specialties: Marketing, Property Management

Louis Elliott

Location: Portland , Oregon
Title: CEO, Broker
Phone: +1 503 972 7212
lelliott@naielliott.com
Specialties: Investment Brokerage , Property Management

Marna Elliott

Location: Portland , Oregon
Title: Vice President, Broker
Phone: +1 503 972 7213
melliott@naielliott.com

Willow Elliott

Location: Portland , Oregon
Title: Operations Assistant
Phone: +1 503 972 7219
wjelliott@naielliott.com

Christina Flinn

Location: Portland , Oregon
Title: Assistant Real Estate Manager, Principal Broker
Phone: +1 503 972 7188
cflinn@naielliott.com
Specialties: Property Management

Carl Gingras

Location: Portland , Oregon
Title: Senior Lease Coordinator
Phone: +1 503 972 7207
cgingras@naielliott.com

Riley Henderson

Location: Portland , Oregon
Title: Associate
Phone: +1 503 972 7191
rhenderson@naielliott.com
Specialties: Office

Diane Hess

Location: Portland , Oregon
Title: Senior Portfolio Accountant
Phone: +1 503 972 7189
dhess@naielliott.com

Zac Inwood

Location: Portland , Oregon
Title: Portfolio Accountant
Phone: +1 503 972 7229
zinwood@naielliott.com

Scott Killian

Location: Portland , Oregon
Title: Real Estate Manager, Principal Broker
Phone: +1 503 972 7201
skillian@naielliott.com
Specialties: Property Management

Nick Kohler

Location: Portland , Oregon
Title: Information Technology (IT) Manager
Phone: +1 503 972 7194
nickkohler@naielliott.com

Michael Larkin

Location: Portland , Oregon
Title: Senior Real Estate Manager, Broker
Phone: +1 503 972 7200
mlarkin@naielliott.com
Specialties: Generalist, Lease Administration, Office, Property Management, Advisory / Consulting, Facilities Management, Operations, Project Management

Christopher Lio

Location: Portland , Oregon
Title: Commercial Real Estate Broker
Phone: +1 503 972 7227
clio@naielliott.com

Darren McDonald

Location: Portland , Oregon
Title: Real Estate Manager, CPM®, Broker
Phone: +1 503 972 7217
dmcdonald@naielliott.com
Specialties: Property Management, Retail

Nancy McGoodwin

Location: Portland , Oregon
Title: Assistant Real Estate Manager, Broker
Phone: +1 503 972 7226
nmcgoodwin@naielliott.com
Specialties: Property Management

Leanne Menashe

Location: Portland , Oregon
Title: CSM VP, Director of Real Estate Management, Principal Broker
Phone: +1 503 972 7196
lmenashe@naielliott.com
Specialties: Property Management, Retail

Roberta Morra

Location: Portland , Oregon
Title: Accounts Payable Specialist
Phone: +1 503 972 7181
rmorra@naielliott.com

Jamison Nelson

Location: Portland , Oregon
Title: Senior Commercial Real Estate Broker
Phone: +1 503 972 7202
jnelson@naielliott.com

Duane Nishida

Location: Portland , Oregon
Title: VP, Director of Financial Services, Broker
Phone: +1 503 972 7203
dnishida@naielliott.com

Craig Olson

Location: Portland , Oregon
Title: Construction Manager
Phone: +1 503 972 7204
colson@naielliott.com

Nicholas Ostroff

Location: Portland , Oregon
Title: Principal Broker
Phone: +1 503 972 7194
nostroff@naielliott.com
Specialties: Investment

Howard Page

Location: Portland , Oregon
Title: Real Estate Manager, Principal Broker
Phone: +1 503 972 7214
hpage@naielliott.com
Specialties: Property Management

Rodolfo Puente

Location: Portland , Oregon
Title: Commercial Real Estate Broker
Phone: +1 503 972 7195
rpuente@naielliott.com

Joseph Sandahl

Location: Portland , Oregon
Phone: +1 503 972 7192
jsandahl@naielliott.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Matthew Sichel

Location: Portland , Oregon
Title: Senior Director
Phone: +1 503 972 7206
msichel@naielliott.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Heather Singley

Location: Portland , Oregon
Phone: +1 503 224 6791
hsingley@naielliott.com

Shari Stephens

Location: Portland , Oregon
Title: Senior Management & Leasing Assistant, Broker
Phone: +1 503 972 7221
sstephens@naielliott.com

Kathleen Truman

Location: Portland , Oregon
Title: Corporate Accountant
Phone: +1 503 972 7208
ktruman@naielliott.com

Beth Twardoch

Location: Portland , Oregon
Title: Assistant Controller
Phone: +1 503 972 7187
btwardoch@naielliott.com
Specialties: Property Management

NAI Global Directors

VP, Chief Operating Officer, CPM, RPA, CCIM, Certified Green Broker, Real Estate Broker, NAI Coordinator
Cap Berri
VP, Chief Operating Officer, CPM, RPA, CCIM, Certified Green Broker, Real Estate Broker, NAI Coordinator
+1 503 972 7187
cberri@naielliott.com
President, NAI Director
Jordan Elliott
President, NAI Director
+1 503 972 7205
jelliott@naielliott.com


Office Locations

NAI Elliott - Vancouver

7110 NE 14th Street
Vancouver Washington 98664
United States
Direct Line: 5039727212
Fax: 3607504466
Email:lelliott@naielliott.com