NAI Wisinski of West Michigan - Kalamazoo


1803 Whites Road Suite 2
Kalamazoo, Michigan 49008
United States
T +1 269 353 0311
F +1 269 392 1738
bradb@naiwwm.com

WebsiteLinkedIn

Agents & Staff

Brad Bruinsma
General Manager

T +1 616 242 1121
bradb@naiwwm.com
Dane Davis
Associate Broker

T +1 269 459 0434
daned@naiwwm.com
Jonathon Hallberg
Commercial Real Estate Specialist

T 269-459-0438
jonathonh@naiwwm.com
Joshua Jacobs
Associate Broker

T +1 269 459 0430
joshuaj@naiwwm.com
Kurt Kunst, SIOR, CCIM
Partner/Associate Broker

T +1 616 242 1116
kurtk@naiwwm.com
Debby Roberts
Administrative Assistant

T 2694590431
debbyr@naiwwm.com
Kara Schroer, CCIM
Commercial Real Estate Specialist

T +1 269 459 0435
karas@naiwwm.com
Bailey Witt
Administrative & Marketing Assistant

T +1 269 459 0433
baileya@naiwwm.com

Office Locations

NAI Wisinski of West Michigan - Grand Rapids
100 Grandville SW Suite 100
Grand Rapids, Michigan 49503
United States
T +1 616 776 0100
F +1 616 776 0101
bradb@naiwwm.com

View TeamView Profile