NAI Wisinski of West Michigan


100 Grandville SW Suite 100
Grand Rapids, Michigan 49503
United States
T +1 616 776 0100
F +1 616 776 0101
bradb@naiwwm.com

WebsiteLinkedIn

Agents & Staff

Debra Akins
Property Management Accountant

T +1 616 242 1129
dakins@naiwwm.com
Rod Alderink
Partner/Associate Broker

T +1 616 242 1104
roda@naiwwm.com
Jim Badaluco, SIOR
Associate Broker

T +1 616 575 7029
jimb@naiwwm.com
Craig Black, CCIM
Senior Multifamily Investment Specialist

T +1 616 242 1126
craigb@naiwwm.com
Carol Breen
Industrial Assistant

T +1 616 575 7043
carolb@naiwwm.com
Sandie Bruggink
Realtor Associate

T +1 616 242 1124
sandieb@naiwwm.com
Brad Bruinsma
General Manager

T +1 616 242 1121
bradb@naiwwm.com
Joel Burgess
Industrial Specialist

T 6162421112
joelb@naiwwm.com
Jamey Casey
Senior Multifamily Research Analyst

T +1 616 776 0100
jameyc@naiwwm.com
Michael Cuevas
Marketing Specialist

T 6165757042
michaelc@naiwwm.com
Dane Davis
Associate Broker

T +1 269 459 0434
daned@naiwwm.com
Savannah Herrmann
Marketing Director

T +1 616 575 7024
savannahh@naiwwm.com
Steve Johnson
Tax Appeal Specialist

T +1 616 575 7042
stevej@naiwwm.com
Andrew Kapanowski
Commercial Real Estate Specialist

T 616.242.1111
andrewk@naiwwm.com
Shelly Kijawski
Brokerage Assistant

T 6162421102
shellyk@naiwwm.com
Tom Kilgore, CPM
Partner/Property Manager

T +1 616 242 1127
tomk@naiwwm.com
Stuart Kingma, SIOR
Associate Broker/Industrial

T +1 616 575 7022
skingma@naiwwm.com
Kurt Kunst, SIOR, CCIM
Partner/Associate Broker

T +1 616 242 1116
kurtk@naiwwm.com
Mary Labinski
Licensed Brokerage Assistant

T +1 616 242 1119
maryl@naiwwm.com
Robert Lotzar
Senior Vice President | Brokerage Services

T 6165757041
bobl@naiwwm.com
Jason Makowski
Partner/Office Specialist

T +1 616 575 7034
jasonm@naiwwm.com
Bob Nichols
Maintenance Technician

T +1 616 776 0100
bobn@naiwwm.com
Scott Nurski
Senior Multifamily Investment Specialist

T +1 616 242 1106
scottn@naiwwm.com
Paul Oosterbaan
Commercial Real Estate Specialist

T 6165757054
paulo@naiwwm.com
Tim Platt
Commercial Real Estate Specialist

T +1 616 575 7031
timp@naiwwm.com
Chris Prins
Industrial Specialist

T +1 616 242 1107
chrisp@naiwwm.com
Kara Schroer, CCIM
Commercial Real Estate Specialist

T +1 269 459 0435
karas@naiwwm.com
Karri Scruggs
Director of Finance

T +1 616 242 1128
karris@naiwwm.com
Stephanie Seube
Property Management Accountant

T 6165757004
stephanies@naiwwm.com
David Smies, CCIM, SIOR
Partner/Associate Broker

T +1 616 242 1122
daves@naiwwm.com
Gary Steere
Realtor Associate

T +1 616 575 7008
garys@naiwwm.com
Hillary Taatjes Woznick
Office & Retail Specialist

T +1 616 242 1113
hillary@naiwwm.com
Doug Taatjes, CCIM, SIOR
Partner/Associate Broker

T +1 616 242 1117
dougt@naiwwm.com
Abby Terpstra
Property Manager

T +1 616 242 1132
abbyt@naiwwm.com
Diane Tomasunas
Property Manager

T 6162421131
dianet@naiwwm.com
Bill Tyson
Partner/Retail Specialist

T +1 616 242 1103
billt@naiwwm.com
Chris Vanderband
Commercial Real Estate Specialist

T 6162421115
chrisv@naiwwm.com
Jeremy Veenstra
Commercial Real Estate Specialist

T +1 616 242 1105
jeremyv@naiwwm.com
Chadwick Versluis, SIOR
Associate Broker

T +1 616 242 1125
chadv@naiwwm.com
Bethany Wanroy
Assistant Property Manager

T 6162421133
bethanyw@naiwwm.com
Stanley Wisinski III, SIOR, CCIM
Partner/Associate & Designated Broker

T +1 616 575 7015
sjw@naiwwm.com
Mary Anne Wisinski-Rosely, SIOR, CCIM
Partner/Office Specialist

T +1 616 575 7047
mawr@naiwwm.com
Bailey Witt
Administrative & Marketing Assistant

T +1 269 459 0433
baileya@naiwwm.com

Office Locations

NAI Wisinski of West Michigan - Kalamazoo - Kalamazoo
1803 Whites Road Suite 2
Kalamazoo, Michigan 49008
United States
T +1 269 353 0311
F +1 269 392 1738
bradb@naiwwm.com

View TeamView Profile