NAI Vegas


6064 S Durango Drive
Las Vegas, Nevada 89113
United States
T +1 702 383 3383
info@naivegas.com

WebsiteLinkedIn

Agents & Staff

Michael Albanese
Multi-family Specialist

T 702-534-1707
malbanese@naivegas.com
Joe Cain
Sales Associate

T 702-534-1702
jcain@naivegas.com
Dhan Dhaliwal
Retail Associate

T 702-815-1981
dhan@naivegas.com
Aspyn Fischer
Graphic Designer

T 702-534-1712
aspyn@simplyarti.com
Anders Graciano
Hospitality & Multi-Family Specialist

T 702-383-3383
agraciano@naivegas.com
Maria Herman
Senior VP Retail

T 702-534-1719
mherman@naivegas.com
Leslie Houston
Sales and Leasing Associate

T 702-534-1705
lhouston@naivegas.com
Tyler Jaynes
Senior Sales Associate

T 702-815-1983
tjaynes@naivegas.com
Michael Kenny
Vice President

T +1 702 383 3383
mkenny@naivegas.com
Todd Manning
Managing Broker

T 702-534-1700
tmanning@naivegas.com
Marilena McAfee
Office Manager

T 702-534-1714
mmcafee@naivegas.com
Ryan McCullough
Office Partner

T 702-815-1982
rmccullough@naivegas.com
Asim Mehmood
Sales Associate

T 702-534-1717
amehmood@naivegas.com
Leo Punzalan
Senior Sales Associate

T 702-534-1704
lpunzalan@naivegas.com
Erik Sexton
Senior Vice President / Viva CRE Blogger

T 7025341711
erik.sexton@naivegas.com
Tina Taylor
Senior Vice President

T 702-534-1718
ttaylor@naivegas.com
Connor Watson
Sales Associate

T 702-815-1984
cwatson@naivegas.com

Office Locations

NAI Excel - St. George
243 E. St. George Blvd Suite 200
St. George, Utah 84770
United States
T +1 435 628 1609
F +1 435 628 8096
info@naiexcel.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Excel - Lehi
2901 N. Ashton Boulevard #102
Lehi, Utah 84043
United States
T 801-341-0900
info@naiexcel.com

View TeamView Profile