NAI Ukraine


2 Mechnikova Str. BC Parus, 13th Floor
Kyiv 01601
Ukraine
T 380443377677
boiko@naiukraine.com

WebsiteFacebookYoutube

Agents & Staff

Valeria Bondareva
Administrative Assistant

T +380 44 337 7677
bondareva@urbanexperts.co
Maryna Gurevych
Marketing consultant

T +380 44 337 7677
gurevych@naiukraine.com
Victoria Karpenko
Leasing Agent

T +380 44 337 7677
vv@urbanexperts.co
Oleksandra Kazymirska
Senior Architect

T +380 44 337 7677
kazymirska@urbanexperts.co
Irene Kharchuk
Business Development Manager

T +38067 578 79 81
kharchuk@naiukraine.com
IG Ko
JJK

T +380 44 337 7677
pr@naiukraine.com
Yulianna Kobyuk
architect

T +380 44 337 7677
kobyuk@urbanexperts.co
Dmytro Korniienko
Head of Corporate Real Estate

T +380 44 337 7677
korniienko@naiukraine.com
Maria Koshutska
PR Manager

T +380 50 863 52 39
koshutska@naiukraine.com
Kostiantyn Kostenko
Head of IT

T +380 44 337 7677
k.kostenko@ukr.net
Illya Moiseyenko
Commercial Real Estate Manager

T +380914702916
moiseyenko@naiukraine.com
Serhii Nemyrovskyi
Head of Office Brokerage

T +38044 3377677
nemyrovskyi@naiukraine.com
Borys Slazhnev
Architect

T +380 44 337 7677
slazhnev@urbanexperts.co
Marina Slobodenyuk
Commercial Real Estate Manager

T +38 093 255 3646
slobodenyuk@naiukraine.com
Olga Strepkova
Chief Accountant

T +380 44 337 7677
38146703@ukr.net