NAI The Dunham Group


10 Dana Street Suite 400
Portland, Maine 04101
United States
T +1 207 773 7100
F +1 207 773 5480
mturmelle@dunhamgroup.com

WebsiteLinkedInFacebookYoutube

Agents & Staff

Charles Craig
Partner | Broker

T +1 207 773 7100
charlescraig@dunham-group.com
Christopher Craig
NAI Director | Broker

T +1 207 773 7100
chriscraig@dunham-group.com
Tom Dunham
Partner | Broker

T +1 207 773 7100
tdunham@dunham-group.com
TC Haffenreffer
Associate Broker

T +1 207 773 7100
tc@dunham-group.com
Gregory Hastings
Partner | Broker

T +1 207 773 7100
ghastings@dunham-group.com
Sylas Hatch
Associate Broker

T +1 207 773 7100
shatch@dunham-group.com
Justin Lamontagne
Partner | Designated Broker

T +1 207 773 7100
justin@dunham-group.com
Sam LeGeyt
Associate Broker

T 207-773-7100
sam@dunham-group.com
Suzy Moore
Office Manager

T +1 207 773 7100
smoore@dunham-group.com
Thomas Moulton
Partner | Broker

T +1 207 773 7100
tmoulton@dunham-group.com
Frank O'Connor
Partner | Broker

T +1 207 773 7100
foconnor@dunham-group.com
Marina Turmelle
Marketing Director

T +1 207 773 7100
mturmelle@dunham-group.com