NAI TALCOR - West FL Office


17216 Panama City Beach Parkway
Panama City Beach, Florida 32413
United States
T +1 850 249 3946
F +1 850 249 3947
info@talcor.com

WebsiteTwitterFacebook

Agents & Staff

Bud Arnold
Building Engineer

T +1 850 229 6373
bud@talcor.com
Jonah Bonner
Property Manager

T +1 850 249 2879
jonah@talcor.com
Fletcher Dilmore
Commercial Advisor

T 8502242300
fletcher@talcor.com
Michael Fairbanks
Facilities Manager - West FL Office

T +1 850 249 2879
michael@talcor.com
Brent Faison
Principal of NAI West Florida Division

T +1 850 249 2879
brent@talcor.com
William Fenimore
Commercial Advisor

T +1 850 249 2879
bfenimore@talcor.com
Zach Ferrell
Advisor

T +1 850 249 2879
zach@talcor.com
Sheila Holmes
Real Estate Advisor

T +1 850 227 2400
Holmes@NAITalcor.com
Tammy Huston
Office Manager

T +1 850 249 2879
tammy@talcor.com
Patrick Jones
Principal of NAI West Florida Division

T +1 850 249 2879
patrick@talcor.com
Frank Langston, CCIM
NAI Business Manager / Principal

T +1 850 224 2300
frank@talcor.com
E. Edward Murray, Jr., SIOR, CCIM
NAI Director / President / Broker

T +1 850 224 2300
murray@talcor.com
Raleigh Sale
Commercial Advisor

T +1 850 249 2879
raleigh@talcor.com

Office Locations

NAI TALCOR - Tallahassee
1018 Thomasville Road, Suite 200A
Tallahassee, Florida 32303
United States
T +1 850 224 2300
F +1 850 425 1114
info@talcor.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI TALCOR - Dothan
107 Hidden Glen Way
Dothan, Alabama 36303
United States
T +1 334 699 8000
F 3344798128
info@talcor.com

View TeamView Profile