NAI Spring


8234 Pittsburg Ave NW
North Canton, Ohio 44720
United States
T +1 330 966 8800
F +1 330 497 8899
dan@naispring.com

WebsiteLinkedInTwitterFacebook

Agents & Staff

Robin Lantzer
Brookwood Management, Assistant Dir. of Property Management

T 330 838 0053
rlantzer@brookwoodmanagementco.com
Greg Luntz
Commercial Agent

T 3305266229
greg@naispring.com
Steve Marcelli
Vice President

T 330 499 6849
steve@naispring.com
Leon McCombs
Commercial Specialist

T 330 966 8800
leon@naispring.com
Bill Rearick
Commercial Broker

T +1 330 966 8800
brearick@naispring.com
Kelly Sober
Operations Manager

T 3309668800
kelly@naispring.com
Frederick Spring
Commercial Agent

T +1 330 966 8800
fritz@naispring.com
Brian Spring, CCIM
CFO, Principal

T +1 330 526 0703
brian@naispring.com
Dan Spring, SIOR
President, NAI Business Director

T 3304976249
dan@naispring.com