NAI Southern Real Estate


4201 Congress Street Suite 170
Charlotte, North Carolina 28209
United States
T +1 704 375 1000
F +1 704 375 2384
sre@srenc.com

WebsiteLinkedInTwitterFacebook

Agents & Staff

Billy Cooper
Senior Vice President, Retail Brokerage

T +1 704 375 1000
bcooper@srenc.com
Robert Cutler
Property Manager

T +1 704 375 1000
rcutler@srenc.com
Scott Davies
Senior Vice President, Corporate Services

T +1 704 632 7604
sdavies@srenc.com
Shawna Ghamsari
Project Accountant

T +1 704 375 1000
sghamsari@srenc.com
Ronnie Massey, Sr.
Operations Manager, Property Management Division

T +1 704 375 1000
rmassey@srenc.com
Ragan Rose
Property Assistant

T +1 704 632 7630
rrose@srenc.com
Louis L. Rose, III
Executive Vice President, Retail Brokerage

T +1 704 375 1000
lrose3@srenc.com
David Simpson
Brokerage - Banking Real Estate Services

T +1 704 632 7636
dsimpson@srenc.com
Connie Tedder
Accounting Assistant

T +1 704 375 1000
ctedder@srenc.com
Jay Vaughn, CCIM
Senior Vice President, Industrial Brokerage

T +1 704 632 7627
jvaughn@srenc.com
Mike Wiles
Vice President, Office Brokerage

T +1 704 375 1000
mwiles@srenc.com
Neill Wilkinson
Senior Vice President, Investment Services

T +1 704 375 1000
nwilkinson@srenc.com
Joseph Wilkinson, lll
Senior Vice President, Industrial Brokerage

T +1 704 375 1000
jwilkinson@srenc.com