NAI Sioux Falls


2500 W. 49th Street Suite 100
Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57105
United States
T +1 605 357 7100
F +1 605 357 7102
tfawcett@naisiouxfalls.com

WebsiteLinkedInTwitterFacebook

Agents & Staff

Ryan Ammann
Vice President

T +1 605 444 7131
rammann@naisiouxfalls.com
Dennis Breske
Senior Vice President

T +1 605 444 7100
dbreske@naisiouxfalls.com
Gregg Brown, SIOR
Senior Vice President/Managing Director

T +1 605 444 7103
gbrown@naisiouxfalls.com
Bill Connelly
Vice President

T +1 605 444 7130
bconnelly@naisiouxfalls.com
Troy Fawcett
President/Principal Broker

T +1 605 444 7120
tfawcett@naisiouxfalls.com
Craig Hagen
Senior Vice President

T +1 605 444 7115
chagen@naisiouxfalls.com
Michael Martin
Senior Vice President

T 6054447105
mmartin@naisiouxfalls.com
Gretchen Miller
Marketing Manager/ Administrator

T +1 605 444 7104
gmiller@naisiouxfalls.com
Jim Wilber
Vice President

T +1 605 357 7100
jwilber@naisiouxfalls.com
Dale Zomer
Broker Associate

T +1 605 444 7117
dzomer@naisiouxfalls.com