NAI Shames Makovsky


1400 Glenarm Place, Suite 100
Denver, Colorado 80202
United States
T +1 303 534 5005
F +1 303 534 1802
ekline@shamesmakovsky.com

WebsiteLinkedIn

Agents & Staff

Garrett Fugier
Financial Analyst

T +1 303 565 3027
gfugier@shamesmakovsky.com
Barry Gilbert
Construction Manager

T +1 303 534 5005
bgilbert@shamesmakovsky.com
Arthur Griffin
Corporate Counsel

T 3035653017
agriffin@shamesmakovsky.com
Scott Ikenberry
Chief Financial Officer

T +1 303 565 3012
sikenberry@shamesmakovsky.com
Karen Jacobsen
Front Desk Coordinator

T 303-534-5005
kjacobsen@shamesmakovsky.com
Paul Kahn
Broker

T +1 303 565 3034
pkahn@shamesmakovsky.com
Mark Katz
Director of Property Management

T +1 720 881 7544
mkatz@shamesmakovsky.com
Evan Kline
Managing Broker / NAI Director

T +1 303 565 3028
ekline@shamesmakovsky.com
Brittany Kovacevich
Transaction & Listing Coordinator

T 303-565-3021
brittany@shamesmakovsky.com
Aaron Kramish
Director of Investor Relations

T +1 303 565 3023
akramish@shamesmakovsky.com
Evan Makovsky
Managing Partner

T +1 303 534 5005
emakovsky@shamesmakovsky.com
Dorit Makovsky Fischer
Broker / NAI Business Manager

T +1 303 565 3025
dfischer@shamesmakovsky.com
Paul Michel
Marketing Coordinator

T 303-565-3036
pmichel@shamesmakovsky.com
Nathalie Mukendi
Property Accountant

T +1 720 881 7537
nmukendi@shamesmakovsky.com
Trent Rice
Broker, Corporate Services Director

T +1 303 565 3033
trice@shamesmakovsky.com
Deb Stevens
Brokerage Operations Manager / Marketing Director

T +1 303 565 3015
dstevens@shamesmakovsky.com
Gaylene Szaltzer
Accountant - Corporate

T +1 303 565 3018
gszaltzer@shamesmakovsky.com
Nina Thomas
Property Manager

T +1 303 565 3013
nthomas@shamesmakovsky.com
Maaco Ting
Controller - Property Management

T +1 720 881 7538
mting@shamesmakovsky.com
Daina Woods
Property Management Administrator

T 7208817541
dwoods@shamesmakovsky.com