NAI Select


5531 N. Glenwood St.
Boise, Idaho 83714
United States
T +1 208 229 2020
F +1 208 338 9657
ben@naiselect.com

Website

Agents & Staff

Drey Campbell
Sales/Leasing Associate

T 208-229-6003
drey@naiselect.com
Mike Erkmann, CCIM
Principal

T +1 208 229 6015
mike@naiselect.com
Joshua Hadder
Multi-Family Real Estate Advisor

T 208-229-6023
josh@naiselect.com
Cathy Hamilton
Director of Property Managment

T 208-229-6014
chamilton@SelectCPS.com
Dennis Kelley
Commercial Real Estate Client Advisor

T 208-229-6021
dennis@naiselect.com
David King
Sales, Leasing, Investments
david@naiselect.com
Benjamin Kneadler
Principal

T +1 208 353 2242
ben@naiselect.com
John Olsen
Business Broker & Real Estate Advisor
john@naiselect.com
Anmoll Rattann
Real Estate Advisor, Commercial & Residential
ar@naiselect.com
Bruce Sternke
Commercial Real Estate Agent

T (208) 229-6019
bruce@naiselect.com
Steve Yates
Commercial Real Estate Agent

T (208) 229-6020
steve@naiselect.com