NAI Mopper|Benton


31 West Congress Street
Savannah, Georgia 31401
United States
T +1 912 358 5600
F +1 912 238 3988
info@naisavannah.com

WebsiteLinkedIn

Agents & Staff

Rex Benton
Executive Vice President | Principal

T +1 912 358 5600
rbenton@naisavannah.com
Bill Dykes
Advisor

T +1 912 6554848
bdykes@naisavannah.com
Jeff Goldman
Advisor

T +1 912 223 8925
jgoldman@naisavannah.com
Jordan Kim
Advisor

T 912 358 5600
jkim@naisavannah.com
Richard Mopper
President | Principal

T +1 912 358 5600
dmopper@naisavannah.com
Michael Shaw
Advisor

T +1 912 358 5600
mshaw@naisavannah.com
Michael Stapen
Senior Vice President | Associate Broker

T +1 912 358 5600
mstapen@naisavannah.com