NAI SarrĂ 


Av. Presidente Riesco 3451
Santiago 755-0068
Chile
T +56 2 2347 7000
F +56 2 2347 7060
contacto@naisarra.cl

Website

Agents & Staff

Paula Parada
Office Broker

T +56 2 2347 7010
pparada@naisarra.cl
Javier Pardo
Head of Brokerage

T +56 2 2347 7080
jpardo@naisarra.cl
Marcela Reveco
Office Broker

T +56 2 2347 7009
mreveco@naisarra.cl
Carola Rossi
Head of Operations

T +56 2 2347 7031
crossi@naisarra.cl
Maximiliano SarrĂ 
Head of Property Management - SERINSA

T +56 2 2347 7000
msarra@naisarra.cl
Jorge Saud
Head of Brokerage

T +56 22 347 7000
jsaud@naisarra.cl
Mateo Siles
Consultant/Capital Markets
msiles@naisarra.cl