NAI Partners - San Antonio


1020 NE Loop 410, Suite 810
San Antonio, Texas 78209
United States
T +1 210 446 3655
F +1 713 629 0504
info@NAIPartners.com

Website

Agents & Staff

Kristin Blue
Client Services Coordinator

T 2107646734
kristin.blue@naipartners.com
Joe DeCola
Central Texas Regional Sales Manager

T 2107023952
joe.decola@naipartners.com
Clare Flesher
Managing Director

T 2103842342
clare.flesher@naipartners.com
Brett Lum
Vice President-Industrial & Land

T 2103842347
brett.lum@naipartners.com
Josh Murphy
Vice President

T (210) 384-2345
joshua.murphy@naipartners.com
Megan Padilla
Client Services Coordinator

T 2103842343
megan.padilla@naipartners.com
Travis Rodgers
Executive Vice President

T 7132759608
travis.rodgers@naipartners.com
Gus Torres
Senior Associate

T (210) 384-2352
gus.torres@naipartners.com

Office Locations

NAI Partners - Houston - Houston
1360 Post Oak Blvd Suite 1900
Houston, Texas 77056
United States
T +1 713 629 0500
F +1 713 629 0504
info@naipartners.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Partners - Austin - Austin
901 S MoPac Expy Building 1, Suite 550
Austin, Texas 78746
United States
T +1 512 580 6025
F +1 713 629 0504
info@naipartners.com

View TeamView Profile