NAI Ruhl Commercial Company


5111 Utica Ridge Road
Davenport, Iowa 52807
United States
T +1 563 355 4000
F +1 563 355 4445

WebsiteLinkedInTwitterFacebookYoutube

Agents & Staff

Charlie Armstrong, SIOR
Vice-President/Director/NAI Business Manager

T 1-563-823-5106
carmstrong@ruhlcommercial.com
Tom Carroll
Broker Associate

T 1-563-355-4000
tcarroll@ruhlcommercial.com
John Corelis
Senior Vice President

T 1-563-355-4000
jcorelis@ruhlcommercial.com
Thomas P. Dalton
Broker Associate

T 1-563-355-4000
tdalton@ruhlcommercial.com
Jeff Fenner
Maintenance Field Supervisor

T 563-355-4000
jfenner@ruhlcommercial.com
Penny Fitzpatrick
Accounting Specialist

T 1.563.355.4000
pfitzpatrick@ruhlcommercial.com
Marie Holdridge
Accounting Specialist & Maintenance Bookkeeper

T 563-355-4000
mholdridge@ruhlcommercial.com
Alex Kelly
Commercial Sales Associate

T 563-355-4000
akelly@ruhlcommercial.com
Shawn Langan
Vice President/Director

T 1-563-355-4000
slangan@ruhlcommercial.com
Megan Ledvina
Information & Marketing Specialist

T 563-355-4000
mledvina@ruhlcommercial.com
Lyle Leftwich
Maintenance Technician

T 563-355-4000
lleftwich@ruhlcommercial.com
David Levin
Vice President - Illinois Region

T 1-563-823-5145
dlevin@ruhlcommercial.com
Tom Losasso
Maintenance Technician

T 563-355-4000
tlosasso@ruhlcommercial.com
Carol Luciani
Director of Operations/Assistant to the President

T 563-355-4000
cluciani@ruhlcommercial.com
Marcia Mitchell
Senior Client Services Coordinator

T 563-355-4000
mmitchell@ruhlcommercial.com
Ray Oczak, SIOR, CCIM
Vice President - Tri State Region

T 1-815-777-6800
roczak@ruhlcommercial.com
John Ruhl
President/Designated Managing Broker

T 1-563-823-5126
jruhl@ruhlcommercial.com
Rick Schaefer
Vice President/Director

T 1-563-823-5127
rschaefer@ruhlcommercial.com
Danielle Smith
Marketing Director

T 1-563-823-5118
dsmith@ruhlcommercial.com
Jeff Smith
Assistant Property Manager/Maintenance Manager

T 563-355-4000
jsmith@ruhlcommercial.com
Peter Stopulos
Commercial Sales Associate

T 1-563-355-4000
pstopulos@ruhlcommercial.com
Bonnie Voelkers
Chief Financial Officer/Director

T 563-355-4000
bvoelkers@ruhlcommercial.com
Richard Weinstein
Vice President/Director

T 1-563-823-5124
rweinstein@ruhlcommercial.com