NAI Robert Lynn


1200 Summit Avenue, Suite 800
Fort Worth, Texas 76102
United States
T +1 817 885 8333
F +1 817 872 3888
thubbard@robertlynn.com

Website

Agents & Staff

Greg Adams
Market Director

T 817-885-8333
gadams@nairl.com
Jake Blankenship
Market Director

T 8178723904
jblankenship@nairl.com
George Dutter
Chief Executive Officer / NAI Director

T +1 214 256 7113
gdutter@nairl.com
Monika Guzman
Vice President - Fort Worth Retail Division / Tenant Representative

T 817-872-3913
mguzman@nairl.com
Hunter Hayes
Vice President

T +1 817 872 3911
hhayes@nairl.com
Todd Hubbard
Managing Principal | President - Fort Worth

T +1 817 872 3901
thubbard@nairl.com
Grant Irvin
Director

T +1 817 872 3907
girvin@nairl.com
Jeffry Jackson
Vice President

T +1 817 872 3910
jjackson@nairl.com
Jordan Johnson
Senior Vice President- Fort Worth Retail

T 817-872-3912
jjohnson@nairl.com
Thomas Lynn
Chairman and Office Division President

T +1 214 256 7123
tlynn@nairl.com
Logan May
Market Director

T 817-872-3909
Lmay@nairl.com
Jon McDaniel
Principal | President - Fort Worth Retail

T +1 817 872 3902
jmcdaniel@nairl.com
Joe McLiney
Transaction Manager

T 817-885-8333
jmcliney@nairl.com
Bobby Montgomery
Market Director, Fort Worth Retail

T +1 817 872 3908
bmontgomery@nairl.com
Michael Newsome
Executive Vice President

T +1 817 872 3903
mnewsome@nairl.com
Kim Perryman
Office Assistant

T +1 817 872 3900
kperryman@nairl.com
Colt Power, SIOR, CCIM
Partner - Fort Worth Office Division

T +1 817 872 3905
cpower@nairl.com

Office Locations

NAI Robert Lynn - Dallas
4851 LBJ Freeway, 10th Floor
Dallas, Texas 75244
United States
T +1 214 256 7100
F +1 214 256 7101
gdeere@robertlynn.com

View TeamView Profile