NAI Robert Lynn


4851 LBJ Freeway, 10th Floor
Dallas, Texas 75244
United States
T +1 214 256 7100
F +1 214 256 7101
gdutter@nairl.com

WebsiteLinkedInTwitterFacebook

Agents & Staff

Chad Albert
Principal

T +1 214 256 7135
calbert@nairl.com
Hannah Ashbaugh
Transaction Coordinator / Administrative Assistant

T 214-256-7183
hashbaugh@nairl.com
Dan Avnery
Principal | President - Dallas Retail Division

T 214 256 7144
davnery@nairl.com
Stacey Barr
Senior Property Manager

T 214-256-7100
sbarr@nairl.com
Susan Beasley
Property Manager

T 214-256-7100
sbeasley@nairl.com
Robert Blankinship
Executive Vice President

T +1 214 256 7115
Rblankinship@nairl.com
Brett Bofinger
Market Director

T 2142567179
bbofinger@nairl.com
Adam Brown
Market Director

T 214-256-7100
abrown@nairl.com
Jeremy Brubaker
Executive Vice President

T +1 214 256 7118
jbrubaker@nairl.com
Tori Connors
Property Management Assistant

T 214-256-7100
tconnors@nairl.com
Stephen Cooper
Executive Vice President / Principal

T +1 214 256 7160
scooper@nairl.com
James Davis
Vice President

T +1 214 256 7103
jdavis@nairl.com
Griffin Deere
HR Manager / Office Administrator

T 214-256-7142
gdeere@nairl.com
Brian Denning
Market Director

T 214-256-7184
bdenning@nairl.com
Michael Denton
Senior Director, Corporate Services

T +1 214 256 7131
mdenton@nairl.com
Rhonda Dorsey
Senior Property Manager

T +1 214 256 7145
rdorsey@nairl.com
DJ Draper
Market Director

T 214-256-7197
ddraper@nairl.com
Ruth Duncan
Vice President - Operations Team

T +1 214 256 7106
rduncan@nairl.com
George Dutter
Chief Executive Officer / NAI Director

T +1 214 256 7113
gdutter@nairl.com
Tammy Edwards
Project Accountant

T +1 214 256 7128
tedwards@nairl.com
Matt Elliott
Executive Vice President

T +1 214 256 7161
melliott@nairl.com
Patrick Embry
Vice President │Development

T +1 214 256 7137
pembry@nairl.com
Tyson Erwin
President-Industrial Division / Principal

T +1 214 256 7127
terwin@nairl.com
Kathy Felps
Lease Administrator

T 214-256-7100
kfelps@nairl.com
James (Jim) Hancock
Senior Vice President - Capital Markets

T 2142567167
jhancock@nairl.com
Bryan Hayes
Market Director

T 214-256-7182
bhayes@nairl.com
Tom Heraty
Partner- Dallas Retail

T 2142567100
theraty@nairl.com
Sam Hocker, CCIM, SIOR
Executive Vice President

T +1 214 256 7153
shocker@nairl.com
Sam House
Vice President - Capital Markets

T 2142567171
shouse@nairl.com
Walker Hume
Market Director

T 214-256-7100
whume@nairl.com
Everett James
Market Director

T 214-256-7170
ejames@nairl.com
Dan Jardine III
Executive Vice President

T +1 214 256 7126
djardine@nairl.com
Luke Kelley
Medical Specialist

T 214-256-7168
lkelley@nairl.com
Stewart Korte
Vice President

T +1 214 256 7152
skorte@nairl.com
John Lancaster
President, Property Management

T +1 214 256 7162
jlancaster@nairl.com
Ryan Lee
Market Director

T +1 214 256 7143
rlee@nairl.com
Nick Lee, SIOR, CCIM
Executive Vice President l Principal

T +1 214 256 7121
nlee@nairl.com
Ryan Libby
Market Director

T 214-256-7100
rlibby@nairl.com
Thomas Lynn
Chairman and Office Division President

T +1 214 256 7123
tlynn@nairl.com
Ari Mann
Director - Tenant Representation

T 2142567100
amann@nairl.com
Josh Mann
Partner - Dallas Retail

T 2142567100
jmann@nairl.com
Rick Medinis, SIOR
President-Industrial Division / Principal

T +1 214 256 7116
rmedinis@nairl.com
Becky Miller
Market Director

T +1 214 256 7107
bmiller@nairl.com
Chase Miller
Executive Vice President

T 2142567100
cmiller@nairl.com
Mark Miller
President / Principal

T +1 214 256 7119
mmiller@nairl.com
Jayson Montoya
Executive Vice President

T +1 214 256-7136
jmontoya@nairl.com
Lexis Norton
Transaction Coordinator

T 214-256-7100
lnorton@nairl.com
Dave Peterson
Executive Vice President

T +1 214 256 7129
dpeterson@nairl.com
Van Power, SIOR
President, Managing Partner Site Selection, Corporate Services

T 214 256 7156
vpower@nairl.com
Stephen Price
Associate Director

T 214-256-7100
sprice@nairl.com
Jesse Pruitt
Executive Vice President

T +1 214 256 7124
jpruitt@nairl.com
Lori Ramos
Associate

T +1 214 256 7158
lramos@nairl.com
Robert Render
Vice President

T 2142567100
rrender@nairl.com
Lanie Richards
Market Director

T 214-256-7187
lrichards@nairl.com
Mark Robertson
Senior Vice President

T +1 214 256 7112
mrobertson@nairl.com
Andrea Rosas
Marketing Specialist

T 214-256-7169
arosas@nairl.com
Marco Rubio
Maintenance Engineer

T +1 214 256 7100
mrubio@nairl.com
Rebecca Russom
Property Manager

T +1 214 256 7100
rrussom@nairl.com
Leigh Ann Rutherford
Marketing Coordinator/NAI Coordinator

T +1 214 256 7157
lrutherford@nairl.com
Tom Salanty
President - Capital Markets

T 214-256-7165
tsalanty@nairl.com
David Schrock
Executive Director

T +1 214 256 7105
dschrock@nairl.com
Christopher Schupp
Executive Managing Director, Corporate Services

T +1 214 256 7159
cschupp@nairl.com
Kent Smith
EVP / Principal, SIOR

T +1 214 256 7102
ksmith@nairl.com
Bob Spletter
Senior Vice President

T +1 214 256 7117
bspletter@nairl.com
Michael Stanzel
Principal | Executive Vice President

T +1 214 256 7122
mstanzel@nairl.com
Tyler Steele
Property Management Accountant

T 214-256-7100
tsteele@nairl.com
Rachael Stevens
Marketing Assistant

T +1 214 256 7138
rstevens@nairl.com
Zach Stevens
Executive Vice President

T 214-256-7149
zstevens@nairl.com
Paul Stevenson
Senior Vice President - Capital Markets

T +1 214 256 7147
pstevenson@nairl.com
Jim Svidron
Senior Vice President

T +1 214 256 7172
jsvidron@nairl.com
Tyler Tillery
Vice President

T 2142567140
ttillery@nairl.com
Tommy Tran
Market Director

T 2142567195
ttran@nairl.com
Scott Turner
Chief Building Engineer

T 214-256-7100
sturner@nairl.com
Justin Utay
Executive Vice President

T +1 214 256 7166
jutay@nairl.com
Jan Vanek
Marketing Assistant

T +1 214 256 7176
jvanek@nairl.com
Francisco Venegas
Property Maintenance Engineer

T 214-256-7100
fvenegas@nairl.com
Cindy Vo
Project Coordinator

T 2142567100
cvo@nairl.com
Colt Williams
Graphics Designer

T 214-256-7100
cwilliams@nairl.com
Scott Williams
Financial Analyst

T 214-256-7100
swilliams@nairl.com
Ashlyn Wright
Receptionist

T 214-256-7100
awright@nairl.com
Nora Zepeda
Property Manager

T 214-256-7100
nzepeda@nairl.com

Office Locations

NAI Robert Lynn - Fort Worth
1200 Summit Avenue, Suite 800
Fort Worth, Texas 76102
United States
T +1 817 885 8333
F +1 817 872 3888
thubbard@nairl.com

View TeamView Profile