NAI Rio Grande Valley


800 W. DALLAS
McAllen, Texas 78501
United States
T +1 956 994 8900
mikeb@nairgv.com

WebsiteTwitterFacebook

Agents & Staff

Michael Blum
NAI Director

T +1 956 994 8900
mikeb@nairgv.com
Olivia Curry
Research Analyst

T + 1 956 731 4405
olivia@nairgv.com
Deborah Earhart
Receptionist // Office Assistant
debbie@nairgv.com
BRAD FRISBY
Associate

T 9569948900
brad@nairgv.com
Foss Jones
Realtor

T +1 956 994 8900
fossj@nairgv.com
Carlos Molina
Realtor

T 956 994-8900
carlosm@nairgv.com
Charles Mueller
Partner

T +1 956 682 3181
charlesm@nairgv.com
Laura Liza Paz
Broker Associate

T +1 956 994 8900
laurap@nairgv.com
Sara Saenz
Assistant

T 956-731-4403
Sara@nairgv.com
Jorge Serna
Graphic Designer

T 956.731.4404
jorge@nairgv.com
Roger Stolley
Realtor

T +1 956 994 8900
rogers@nairgv.com
Edward Villareal
MANAGING PARTNER

T 956.731.4433
edward@nairgv.com

Office Locations

NAI Rio Grande Valley - Harlingen
722 Morgan Blvd Suite L
Harlingen, Texas 78550
United States
T +1 956 425 9400
F +1 956 428 4126
mikeb@nairgv.com

View TeamView Profile