NAI Realvest


1800 Pembrook Drive Suite 350
Orlando, Florida 32810
United States
T +1 407 875 9989
F +1 407 875 3137
contact@nairealvest.com

WebsiteLinkedIn

Agents & Staff

Chris Adams
Vice President

T +1 407 949 0731
cadams@realvest.com
Bill Benedict
Senior Vice President

T 407-949-0705
bbenedict@realvest.com
Mez Birdie, CCIM CPM CRX
Director of Retail Services

T +1 407 949 0734
mbirdie@realvest.com
Daniel Blackford
CCIM, MiCP, ALC, CIPS, Broker Associate

T +1 407 949 0706
dblackford@realvest.com
Jeffrey Bloom, CCIM
Senior Director

T +1 407 949 0709
jbloom@realvest.com
Matthew Cichocki
Principal

T +1 407 949 0738
mcichocki@realvest.com
Dee Figliolia
Senior Property Manager

T +1 407 949 0748
dfigliolia@realvest.com
Jason G. Toll, MiCP
Senior Vice President

T +1 407 949 0716
jtoll@realvest.com
Carol Harp
Property Manager

T 407-949-0753
charp@realvest.com
Michael Heidrich
Principal

T +1 407 949 0719
mheidrich@realvest.com
Tom Kelley II, CCIM
Principal

T +1 407 949 0715
tkelley@realvest.com
Beth Kowalski
Marketing Specialist

T 407.949.0724
bkowalski@realvest.com
Patrick Mahoney
President & CEO

T +1 407 949 0750
pmahoney@nairealvest.com
Andy McCaw, FMA
Vice President, Tenant Representation

T +1 407 949 0726
amccaw@realvest.com
Patty Nolff
Office Manager/Brokerage Specialist

T +1 407 949 0721
pnolff@realvest.com
Kevin O'Connor
Principal, Retail & Investments

T +1 407 949 0736
koconnor@realvest.com
Paul P. Partyka, CCIM, MiCP, CIPS
Partner-NAI Realvest; Founder-The Partyka Group

T 1 407 949 0758
ppartyka@realvest.com
Brian Rothschild
Senior Vice President of Corporate Services

T 407-949-0727
brothschild@realvest.com
George Viele
Broker Associate

T +1 407 949 0708
gviele@realvest.com
Jon Walls
Development Services Director

T +1 407 949 0745
jwalls@realvest.com
Mary Frances West, CCIM
Vice President

T +1 407 949 0725
mfwest@realvest.com

Office Locations

NAI Realvest - Daytona Beach
444 Seabreeze Blvd. Suite 1000
Daytona Beach, Florida 32118
United States
T +1 386-238-3600
contact@nairealvest.com

View TeamView Profile