NAI RCL Philippines


11/F PDCP Bank Centre Building 307 V.A. Rufino Street, Salcedo Village
Makati City 1227
Philippines
T +63 (2) 8845 3909
info@rclproperties.net

Website

Agents & Staff

Agnes Hazel Almogela
Account Manager, Sales

T +63 927 125 2791
halmogela@rclproperties.net
Isolde Arquitola
Head, Human Resources

T +63 917 540 9002
iarquitola@rclproperties.net
Estela F. Cancio
VP, Corporate Services

T +632 8845 3909
ecancio@rclproperties.net
David Chong
Senior VP, Sales & Marketing

T +507 209 4348
dchong@rclproperties.net
Cheryll Germar
Real Estate Account Executive, Sales

T +63 917 729 8288
cgermar@rclproperties.net
Tim Hallett
Consultant, Hospitality & Lifestyle Real Estate

T +63 2 8845 3909
thallett@rclproperties.net
Mingyan Jao
Vice President, Property

T +63 907 564 0715
mingkat1010@rclproperties.net
Fausto Liriano
Chairman & CEO

T +63 2 8845 3909
fliriano@rclproperties.net
Jill Navarro
Senior Associate, Leasing

T +63 2 8845 3909
jnavarro@rclproperties.net
John Vincent Ong
Manager, Leasing

T +63 2 8845 3909
jong@rclproperties.net
Francisco Rojas
Co-Founder, Vice President, NBD & Investor Relations

T +63 2 8845 3909
fcustodio@rclproperties.net
Angeline Sta. Agueda
Senior Manager, Investments & Capital Markets

T +63 2 8845 3909
asagueda@rclproperties.net
Roger F. Tolosa Jr.
Consultant, Property Valuation

T +63 2 8845 3909
rtolosa@rclproperties.net
Arvin Velasquez
Senior Associate, Investment Sales

T +63 2 8845 3909
avelasquez@rclproperties.net