NAI Puget Sound Properties


1700 Seventh Avenue Suite 2050
Seattle, Washington 98101
United States
T +1 206 332 1466
F +1 206 332 1499
sbalkman@nai-psp.com

Website

Agents & Staff

Janet Backus
Partner

T +1 206 332 1495
jbackus@nai-psp.com
Steve Balkman
Principal/NAI Business Director

T +1 425 586 5606
sbalkman@nai-psp.com
Scott Coombs
President

T +1 206 332 1498
scoombs@nai-psp.com
Kelly Gaddis
Vice President

T 206 332 1470
kgaddis@nai-psp.com
Andrew Graff
Associate

T 2063321486
agraff@nai-psp.com
Kyle Graff
Associate

T 2063321494
kgraff@nai-psp.com
Rick Graff
Senior Vice President

T +1 425 586 5643
rgraff@nai-psp.com
Wyk Parker
Partner

T +1 206 332 1484
wparker@nai-psp.com
Hailey Sims
Administrative Assistant

T (425) 586 5645
hsims@nai-psp.com
Kurt Sorensen
Senior Vice President

T +1 206 332 1490
ksorensen@nai-psp.com
Art Thomson
Senior Vice President

T +1 206 332 1477
athomson@nai-psp.com
Jeff Tillman
Vice President

T +1 206 332 1473
jtillman@nai-psp.com
John Werdel
Partner

T +1 206 332 1488
jwerdel@nai-psp.com

Office Locations

NAI Puget Sound Properties - Bellevue
600 108th Avenue NE Suite 340
Bellevue, Washington 98004
United States
T +1 425 586 5600
F +1 425 455 9138
sbalkman@nai-psp.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Puget Sound Properties - Tacoma
1201 Pacific Avenue, Suite 1703
Tacoma, Washington 98402
United States
T +1 253 383 3100
F +1 253 203 1333
sbalkman@nai-psp.com

View TeamView Profile