NAI Premier


7455 Union Park Avenue, Ste A
Salt Lake City, Utah 84047
United States
T +1 801 255 3333
F +1 801 255 3311
contact@naipremier.com

WebsiteLinkedInTwitterFacebookYoutube

Agents & Staff

Brian Adkins
Industrial / Land Development

T +1 801 619 2706
badkins@naipremier.com
Don Bleak
Sales Agent

T +1 801 255 3333
dbleak@naipremier.com
April Borden
Property Manager

T 801 619 2716
aborden@naipremier.com
Mellissa Bryan
Graphics & Marketing Coordinator

T +1 801 619 2717
mbryan@naipremier.com
Doug Cole
Associate Broker

T +1 801 619 2704
dcole@naipremier.com
Marlon Hill
Principal Broker/Managing Partner

T +1 801 619 2701
mhill@naipremier.com
Alisha Kay
Property Manager

T +1 801 619 2703
akay@naipremier.com
Brad Lasater
Retail, Land, and Investment Specialist

T 801 619 2718
blasater@naipremier.com
Thomas Longaker
Associate Broker, Managing Partner

T +1 801 619 2702
tlongaker@naipremier.com
Artie Lucero
Associate

T 801 608 4909
artie@naipremier.com
Patrick Lucero, Jr
CCIM, SIOR, Associate Broker

T 801 619 2721
plucero@naipremier.com
Mark Lundgren
Senior Associate

T +1 801 619 2712
mlundgren@naipremier.com
Joe Marcinkewicz
Associate Broker

T 801 590 7676
joem@naipremier.com
Jim McLachlan
Senior Associate

T +1 801 619 2707
jim@naipremier.com
Scott Price
Office Specialist

T 801 673 5525
sprice@naipremier.com
Christopher Wilson
Sales Agent

T +1 801 619 2705
cwilson@naipremier.com