NAI Ohio Equities, LLC


605 South Front Street Suite 200
Columbus, Ohio 43215
United States
T +1 614 224 2400
F +1 614 224 5436
info@ohioequities.com

WebsiteLinkedInTwitterFacebook

Agents & Staff

Donald Baumann
Maintenance Supervisor

T +1 614 629 5260
dbaumann@ohioequities.com
Curtis Berlin, SIOR
Industrial Services Team

T +1 614 629 5221
cberlin@ohioequities.com
Philip Bird
Agent

T +1 614 629 5296
pbird@ohioequities.com
Kim Bock
Sr. Property Manager

T +1 614 737 4417
kim@onemiranovaplace.com
Jamie Chancey
Property Manager

T +1 614 486 5917
jchancey@ohioequities.com
Andrew Dutcher
VP, Office Brokerage Group

T +1 614 629 5266
adutcher@ohioequities.com
Matt Gregory, SIOR
Office Sales & Leasing Agent

T +1 614 629 5234
mgregory@ohioequities.com
Melissa Hoy
Property Manager

T +1 614 228 6250
mhoy@ohioequities.com
Amy Karnes
Marketing Director

T +1 614 629 5239
akarnes@ohioequities.com
Alicia Kerns
Property Manager

T +1 614 222 0996
akerns@ohioequities.com
Katrina Lampinen
Property Manager

T +1 614 629 5238
klampinen@ohioequities.com
Kaydee Laney
Marketing/Admin Assistant
klaney@ohioequities.com
David Long
Property Manager

T +1 614 629 5251
dlong@ohioequities.com
Jenna Loxterman
Licensed Marketing Assistant | Office Brokerage

T +1 614 629 5227
jloxterman@ohioequities.com
John Mally
Commercial Real Estate Agent

T +1 614 629 5254
jmally@ohioequities.com
Charles Manofsky
Executive Vice President Property Management

T +1 614 629 5257
cmanofsky@ohioequities.com
Marla McGraw
Property Manager

T +1 614 291 7179
mmcgraw@ohioequities.com
Jim Merkel
Senior Vice President

T +1 614 629 5214
jmerkel@ohioequities.com
Amber Motycka
Property Manager

T +1 614 280 0301
amotycka@ohioequities.com
Matt Osowski, SIOR
Industrial Services Team

T +1 614 629 5229
mosowski@ohioequities.com
Chris Pope
Property Manager

T +1 614 224 2400
cpope@ohioequities.com
Mark Reader
Senior Property Manager

T +1 614 280 0301
mreader@ohioequities.com
Dwight Robertson
Executive Vice President, Property Management

T 614-629-5263
drobertson@ohioequities.com
Andrew Schnitkey
Interactive Marketing Designer

T +1 614 629 5281
aschnitkey@ohioequities.com
Jackie Shipley
Marketing Assistant

T +1 614 629 5219
jshipley@ohioequities.com
Robert Turrin
Senior Property Manager

T +1 614 221 1314
rturrin@ohioequities.com
David Wakeman
Senior Property Manager

T +1 614 629 5267
dwakeman@ohioequities.com
Mark Wengerd
Chief Financial Officer

T +1 614 629 5253
mwengerd@ohioequities.com
Bruce Yuhas
Property Manager

T +1 614 629 5247
byuhas@ohioequities.com