NAI Norwood Group


116 South River Road
Bedford, New Hampshire 03110
United States
T +1 603 668 7000
F +1 603 647 4325
info@nainorwoodgroup.com

WebsiteLinkedIn

Agents & Staff

Aron Brown
Senior Advisor

T +1 603 637 2010
abrown@nainorwoodgroup.com
Joseph Mendola
Senior Advisor

T +1 603 668 7000
joe@nainorwoodgroup.com
Judy Niles-Simmons
Senior Advisor

T +1 603 668 7000
judy@nainorwoodgroup.com
Karl Norwood
Founder/Principal

T +1 603 668 7000
karl@nainorwoodgroup.com
Louise Norwood
Founder/Principal

T +1 603 668 7000
louise@nainorwoodgroup.com
Todd Norwood
Commercial Sales & Leasing

T +1 603 668 7000
tnorwood@nainorwoodgroup.com
Perry Snow
Senior Advisor

T +1 603 668 7000
perry@nainorwoodgroup.com
Kay Thurston
Treasurer

T +1 603 668 7000
kay@nainorwoodgroup.com
Christina Weller
Marketing Coordinator

T +1 603 431 3001
cweller@nainorwoodgroup.com

Office Locations

NAI Norwood Group - Portsmouth
28 Deer Street Suite 301
Portsmouth, New Hampshire 03801
United States
T +1 603 431 3001
F +1 603 431 3122
info@nainorwoodgroup.com

View TeamView Profile