NAI Northern California


4 Embarcadero Center Suite 1400
San Francisco, California 94111
United States
T +1 415 481 0984
F +1 415 354 3501
contact@nainorcal.com

WebsiteLinkedInTwitterFacebook

Agents & Staff

Mary Alam
Senior Vice President

T +1 415 358 2111
malam@nainorcal.com
Joshua Ballesteros
Investment Advisor

T +1 415 480 0214
jballesteros@nainorcal.com
Alex Barker
Senior Leasing & Investment Advisor

T +1 415 480 0209
abarker@nainorcal.com
Ethan Berger
Senior Vice President

T +1 510 972 4952
ethan@nainorcal.com
CJ Brill
Investment Advisor

T (415) 349-0147
cjbrill@nainorcal.com
Cole Byrd
Investment Advisor

T 415.366.0176
cbyrd@nainorcal.com
Joel Calvillo
Vice President

T 408.892.9158
Joel@TheCalvilloGroup.com
Noel Carrillo
Investment Advisor

T 415.930.4416
ncarrillo@nainorcal.com
William Chang
Investment Advisor

T 4152370444
wchang@nainorcal.com
Grant Chappell
Principal

T +1 510 336 4721
grant@nainorcal.com
Kevin Flaherty
Sr. Advisor

T +1 415 704 8813
kflaherty@nainorcal.com
Jordan Geller
Vice President

T +1 415 727 9007
jgeller@nainorcal.com
Dante Guazzo
Vice President

T +1 510 336 4714
dguazzo@nainorcal.com
Alex Lin
Market Analyst

T (415) 813-5871
alin@nainorcal.com
Cris Martinez
Operations Manager

T +1 510-336-4715
cmartinez@nainorcal.com
Greg Mayo
Investment Advisor

T (408) 883-8003
gmayo@nainorcal.com
Steven Nice
Market Analyst

T (415) 930-4102
snice@nainorcal.com
Douglas Sharpe
Executive Vice President

T +1 408 740 7224
dsharpe@nainorcal.com
Gregg Steele
Senior Advisor

T +1 415 358 5243
gsteele@nainorcal.com
J.B. Williams
Senior Investment Advisor

T 4157048809
jwilliams@nainorcal.com

Office Locations

NAI Northern California - San Jose
99 South Almaden Boulevard 6th Floor
San Jose, California 95113
United States
T +1 408 740 7225
F +1 408 516 9010
dsharpe@nainorcal.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Northern California - Oakland
475 14th Street Suite 700
Oakland, California 94612
United States
T +1 510 336 4712
F +1 510 588 5599
info@nainorcal.com

View TeamView Profile