NAI Nashville Stanton Group


7105 Town Center Way 3rd Floor
Brentwood, Tennessee 37027
United States
T +1 615 377 4747
F +1 615 599 1812
dmcclendon@nainashville.com

Website

Agents & Staff

Karla Anderson
Marketing & Client Specialist

T +1 615 208 9764
kanderson@nainashville.com
Scott Andrews
Senior Vice President

T 6156229073
sandrews@nainashville.com
Lee Black
Vice President

T +1 615 208 7154
lblack@nainashville.com
Bill Hackford
Real Estate Advisor

T 615-733-2802
bhackford@nainashville.com
Brandon Hoop
Real Estate Advisor

T +1 615 246 7549
bhoop@nainashville.com
Trey Kirby, CCIM
Vice President

T +1 615 496 1296
tkirby@nainashville.com
Valerie Levay
Real Estate Advisor

T +1 615 377 4747
vlevay@nainashville.com
John Rogers
Real Estate Advisor

T (615) 208-2292
jrogers@nainashville.com
Peter Shea, CFP
Real Estate Advisor

T 615-208-4112
pshea@nainashville.com
Priscilla Smith
Real Estate Advisor

T +1 615 953 9592
psmith@nainashville.com