NAI Michael


10100 Business Pkwy
Lanham, Maryland 20706
United States
T +1 301 459 4400
F +1 301 459 1533
main@naimichael.com

WebsiteLinkedIn

Agents & Staff

Patrick Bahen
Associate

T +1 301 873 9383
pbahen@naimichael.com
Dennis Brownlee
Senior Vice President

T +1 301 918 2940
dbrownlee@naimichael.com
Rachel Brunk
Executive Assistant

T 301-918-2901
rbrunk@naimichael.com
Peter Burleigh
Vice President

T +1 301 918 2913
pburleigh@naimichael.com
Sylvia Carbonell
Accounts Receivable Administrator

T 301-918-2951
scarbonell@naimichael.com
Suzanne Cleary
Transaction Manager / Executive Assistant to the President

T +1 301 918 2936
scleary@naimichael.com
Allen Cornell
Senior Vice President

T +1 301 918 2909
acornell@naimichael.com
Juanita Culler
Accounting Assistant

T 3019182937
jculler@naimichael.com
Marcus Daniels
Associate Broker

T +1 301 459 4400
mdaniels@naimichael.com
Michael DiMeglio
Vice President

T +1 301 918 2949
mdimeglio@naimichael.com
Eva Dorsey
A/P Administrator

T +1 301 918 2948
edorsey@naimichael.com
Adrianne Dunn
Assistant Controller

T +1 301 918 2941
adunn@naimichael.com
Rachel Hicks
Associate Intern

T 4104748521
rhicks@naimichael.com
Michael Isen
Senior Vice President

T +1 301 918 2908
misen@naimichael.com
Jodie Johnson
Senior Property Manager

T 3019182932
jjohnson@naimichael.com
LaShawn Johnson
Property Manager

T +1 301 918 6181
ljohnson@naimichael.com
Sandee Johnson
Property Manager

T +1 301 459 4400
sjohnson@naimichael.com
Kevin (KJ) Kennedy
Senior Vice President - Development

T +1 301 459 4400
kkennedy@naimichael.com
Beth Kinsey
Property Manager

T 301-918-2939
bkinsey@naimichael.com
Courtnye Koivisto
Vice President of Marketing

T +1 301 459 4400
ckoivisto@naimichael.com
Daniel LaPlaca
Associate Broker / Counsel

T +1 301 887 3552
dlaplaca@naimichael.com
Edward Luckett
Senior Vice President

T +1 301 918 2918
eluckett@naimichael.com
Jeffrey Ludwig
NAI Director, Senior Vice President

T +1 301 918 2923
jludwig@naimichael.com
Sally Ludwig
Vice President

T +1 301 918 2956
sludwig@naimichael.com
Jeffrey Ludwig, Jr.
Vice President

T +1 301 918 2924
kludwig@naimichael.com
Annie Matthews
Administrative Services

T +1 301 459 4400
amatthews@naimichael.com
Andy Mayr, CCIM
Senior Vice President

T +1 301 918 2919
amayr@naimichael.com
Omar McKeithan
Associate

T +1 301 918 2931
omckeithan@naimichael.com
David Michael
Senior Vice President

T +1 301 918 2921
dmichael@naimichael.com
Gary Michael
President

T +1 301 918 2930
gmichael@naimichael.com
James Miers
Associate

T +1 301 918 2927
jmiers@naimichael.com
Cecily Moyer
Property Accountant

T 301-918-6180
cmoyer@naimichael.com
Joseph Palermo
Vice President

T +1 301 918 2916
jpalermo@naimichael.com
Heather Palma
Property Management Assistant

T 301 918 2914
hpalma@naimichael.com
Jonathan Reneau, SIOR
Sales Manager, Senior Vice President

T +1 301 918 2920
jreneau@naimichael.com
Barbara Richman Kahn
Associate Broker/Senior Vice President

T +1 301 918 2952
brichman@naimichael.com
Terry Rogers
Associate Broker

T +1 301 526 2584
trogers@naimichael.com
Lance Schwarz
Senior Vice President

T +1 301 918 2938
lschwarz@naimichael.com
Jason Soistman
Vice President - Property Management

T +1 301 918 2947
jsoistman@naimichael.com
Marcia Swauger
Receptionist

T +1 301 459 4400
mswauger@naimichael.com
Pat Thompson
Senior Vice President

T +1 301 918 2926
pthompson@naimichael.com
Tasha Williams
Marketing

T +1 301 459 4400
twilliams@naimichael.com
David Wills
Vice President

T +1 301 918 2929
dwills@naimichael.com
Arlene Wright
Controller

T +1 301 918 2933
awright@naimichael.com