NAI Miami HQ


9655 South Dixie Highway Suite 300
Miami, Florida 33156
United States
T +1 305 938 4000
F +1 305 938 4002
office@naimiami.com

WebsiteLinkedInFacebookYoutube

Agents & Staff

Gianna Blanco
Vice President

T 786-260-0404
gblanco@naimiami.com
Jeff Buell
Principal, Director Property Management

T +1 305 938 4000
JBuell@naimiami.com
Karen Donaldson
Property Manager

T +1 954 943 1193
kdonaldson@naimiami.com
Robert Eckstein
Principal

T +1 786 260 0413
reckstein@naimiami.com
John Erixon
Senior Vice President

T +1 786 533 1241
jerixon@naimiami.com
Joseph Gallaher
Principal

T +1 786 533 1246
jgallaher@naimiami.com
Larry Gautier
Senior Vice President

T 7862600408
lgautier@naimiami.com
Jake Guso
Vice President

T 786 533 1249
jguso@naimiami.com
Sherry Halstead
Senior Vice President

T +1 786 260 0403
shalstead@naimiami.com
Claire Holash
Vice President

T +1 786 260 0416
cholash@naimiami.com
Courtney Larkin
Public Relations

T +1 305 938 4000
clarkin@naimiami.com
Jackie Larkin
Partner/ NAI Coordinator / Director of Operations & Marketing

T +1 786 260 0411
jackielarkin@naimiami.com
Jeremy Larkin
Co-Chairman

T +1 786 260 0402
jlarkin@naimiami.com
Richard Linevsky
Vice President

T +1 786 533 1247
rlinevsky@naimiami.com
Robin Llanes
Administration Coordinator

T +1 305 938 4000
rllanes@naimiami.com
Craig Merlin
Associate

T +1 786 697 6227
cmerlin@naimiami.com
Arlen Rodriguez
Accounting Department

T +1 305 938 4000
arodriguez@naimiami.com
Josh Rodstein
Principal

T +1 786 260 0405
jrodstein@naimiami.com
Edward Schmidt
Co-Chairman

T +1 786 260 0401
eschmidt@naimiami.com
Ira Shapiro
Project Manager

T +1 305 938 4000
ishapiro@naimiami.com
Thomas Smith
Vice President

T +1 786 260 0409
tsmith@naimiami.com
Riva Steinman
Associate

T +1 305 938 4000
rsteinman@naimiami.com
Brandon Weiss
Senior Vice President

T +1 786 260 0407
bweiss@naimiami.com
Ashley West
Marketing Coordinator

T 786-697-6250
awest@naimiami.com

Office Locations

NAI Miami - Doral - Doral
7791 NW 46 Street Suite 421
Doral, Florida 33166
United States
T +1 305 938 4000
F +1 305 938 4002
office@naimiami.com

View TeamView Profile