NAI Maestas & Ward


6801 Jefferson Road NE Suite 200
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87109
United States
T +1 505 878 0001
F +1 505 878 0002
debbie@gotspaceusa.com

WebsiteLinkedInTwitterFacebookYoutube

Agents & Staff

Chris J. Anderson
Senior Advisor

T 505 998 5739
chris@gotspaceusa.com
Cheryl Bonner
Senior Advisor

T 505 338 4106
cheryl@gotspaceusa.com
DJ Brigman
Senior Advisor

T 505 998 7941
dj@gotspaceusa.com
Judy Clifford
Senior Portfolio Mgr.

T 505 998 1572
JudyC@sunvista.net
Joel Cumplido
Advisor, NAI Maestas & Ward, Santa Fe Division

T 505 819 5126
joel@gotspaceusa.com
Cole Flanagan
Partner, Investment Specialist

T 505 338 4107
cole@gotspaceusa.com
Patrick Gallacher
Property Manager

T 505 998 1048
patrick@gotspaceusa.com
Carlos Garcia
Qualifying Broker, NAI Maestas & Ward, Santa Fe Division

T 505 473 3434
carlos@gotspaceusa.com
Jim Hakeem
Senior Director

T 505 878 0006
jim@gotspaceusa.com
Larry Harvey
Advisor/Medical Office Specialist

T 505 998 5736
Larry@gotspaceusa.com
Frankie Hermosillo
Retail Transaction Coordinator, Research

T 505 998 1563
frankie@gotspaceusa.com
Dave Hill, CCIM, SIOR
Senior Director

T 505 998 1576
dave@gotspaceusa.com
Jeff Kruse, CPM
Property Manager

T 505 338 4109
jeff@gotspaceusa.com
Samantha Lackey
Property Manager

T 505 998 1574
sam@sunvista.net
Anthony Lard
Senior Portfolio Manager

T 505 878 0007
alard@gotspaceusa.com
Rebekah Martinez
Investment Team Transaction Coordinator

T 505 878 0005
rebekah@gotspaceusa.com
Annie McGibbon
Administrative Director

T 505 338 4108
annie@gotspaceusa.com
Riley McKee
Industrial Property Senior Advisor

T 505 998 1656
riley@gotspaceusa.com
Lisa Mercer
Advisor

T 505 998 1650
lisa@gotspaceusa.com
Matt Nichols
Business Broker

T 505 878 0001
mattbizsales@gotspaceusa.com
Dana Norris
Senior Portfolio Manager

T 505 338 2148
dana@gotspaceusa.com
Randall Parish
Senior Advisor

T 505 338 4110
randall@gotspaceusa.com
Sarah Raboff
Transaction Coordinator

T 505 338-9871
sarahr@gotspaceusa.com
Dana Van Doren
Land & Industrial Transaction Coordinator

T 15059981652
danav@gotspaceusa.com
James "Jim" Wible, CCIM
Senior Director

T 505 998 1578
jimw@gotspaceusa.com

Office Locations

NAI Maestas & Ward - Santa Fe
418 Cerrillos Road Suite 11
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87501
United States
T +1 505 998 1567
F +1 505 878 0002
debbie@gotspaceusa.com

View TeamView Profile