NAI Latter & Blum


430 Notre Dame Street
New Orleans, Louisiana 70130-3610
United States
T 5045251311
F +1 504 569 9336
klandreneau@latterblum.com

WebsiteLinkedInTwitterFacebook

Agents & Staff

James Barse
Commercial Sales & Leasing

T +1 504 340 9339
jbarse@latterblum.com
Tiffany Byram
Marketing Director

T +1 504 569 9373
tbyram@latterblum.com
George Cowand
Commercial Sales & Leasing

T 504.837.1285
gcowand@latterblum.com
Patrick Egan
Executive Vice President

T +1 504 525 1311
pegan@latterblum.com
Duff Friend
Commercial Sales & Leasing

T +1 504 569 9351
dfriend@latterblum.com
Trimble Green, SIOR
Commercial Sales & Leasing

T +1 504 569 9412
tgreen@latterblum.com
Maxwell Grosch
Commercial Sales & Leasing

T 504.813.1671
mgrosch@latterblum.com
Eli Gunesebakan
Commercial Sales & Leasing

T +1 504 569 9486
EliG@latterblum.com
Rhett Hymel
Commercial Sales & Leasing

T 504.569.9345
rhymel@latterblum.com
Linda Jenkins
Commercial Sales & Leasing

T +1 504 525 1311
ljenkins@latterblum.com
David Kononov
Commercial Sales & Leasing

T 310.736.5547
dkononov@latterblum.com
Stephanie Koontz
Commercial Sales & Leasing

T 610-248-0690
skoontz@latterblum.com
Karl Landreneau
Director, Commercial Sales & Leasing

T +1 225 297 7859
klandreneau@latterblum.com
Melissa Lewis
Marketing & Support

T +1 337 310 7333
melissalewis@latterblum.com
Carol Logreco
Commercial Sales & Leasing

T +1 504 569 9476
clogreco@latterblum.com
Daniel Marse
Commercial Sales & Leasing

T 5045699479
dvmarse@latterblum.com
Cathy McGehee
Commercial Sales & Leasing

T +1 504 569 9489
csmcgehee@latterblum.com
David McGovern
Commercial Sales & Leasing

T +1 504 569 9477
dmcgovern@latterblum.com
Grasshopper Mendoza
Commercial Sales & Leasing

T +1 504 569 9354
info@commercial504.com
Robert Merrick
Chairman

T +1 504 525 1311
merrick@latterblum.com
Schaffer Mickal
Commercial Sales & Leasing

T 504 569 9495
smickal@latterblum.com
Michael Naquin
Commercial Sales & Leasing

T 504.569.9327
mnaquin@latterblum.com
Elizabeth Novit
Commercial Sales & Leasing

T 847.370.1362
enovit@latterblum.com
Alex Papai
Commercial Sales & Leasing

T 504.515.2005
apapai@latterblum.com
Ryan Pearce
Commercial Sales & Leasing

T 504.569.9439
rpearce@latterblum.com
Chuck Pennewell
Commercial Sales & Leasing

T 913.645.7391
cpennewell@latterblum.com
Mignon Richard
Sales Associate

T 504.569.9461
mignon@latterblum.com
Paul Richard
Commercial Sales & Leasing

T +1 504 569-9329
prichard@latterblum.com
Chris Ross
Commercial Sales & Leasing

T +1 504 569 9333
cross@latterblum.com
Brian Rourke
Commercial Sales & Leasing

T +1 504 569 9377
brourke@latterblum.com
Rich Stone
Senior Sales and Leasing Associate

T +1 504 569 9319
rstone@latterblum.com
Betty Sun
INTERNATIONAL LIAISON/ASSOCIATE BROKER NAI LATTER & BLUM

T +1 504 569 9482
Betty@LatterBlum.com
Skip Weber
Commercial Sales & Leasing

T +1 504 887 3929
skip@skipweber.com
Zachary Wilder
Commercial Sales & Leasing

T 662.801.0755
zwilder@latterblum.com
Reed Wiley
Commercial Sales & Leasing

T 504.236.7816
rwiley@latterblum.com

Office Locations

NAI Latter & Blum - Baton Rouge
1700 City Farm Drive
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70806
United States
T +1 225 295 0800
F +1 225 295 0888
klandreneau@latterblum.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Latter & Blum - Lake Charles
1424 Ryan Street
Lake Charles, Louisiana 70601
United States
T +1 337 310 7333
F +1 337 477 4585
melissalewis@latterblum.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Latter & Blum - Alexandria
4615 Parliament Drive Suite 100
Alexandria, Louisiana 71303-2780
United States
T +1 318 445 7653
F +1 318 473 1577
klandreneau@latterblum.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Latter & Blum - Lafayette
6 Degualle Square
Lafayette, Louisiana 70508
United States
T +1 (337) 233 9541
klandreneau@latterblum.com

View TeamView Profile