NAI Korea


10F, Jung-Hun Bldg #516 Teheran-ro Gangnam-gu
Seoul 06180
Korea, Republic Of
T 8225081180
F 8225081184
ray@naikorea.com

Website

Agents & Staff

Ray Cho
NAI Business Director

T +82 10 8231 3355
ray@naikorea.com
Emily Choi
Manager

T +82 2 6205 3500
emily@naikorea.com
Soonil E
Corporate Service

T +82 2 508 1108
soonil@naikorea.com
Ulaan Jeon
General Manager

T +82 2 508 1180
Ulaan@naikorea.com
Jason Kim
Senior Manager

T +82 2 62050889
jason@naikorea.com
Robin Kim
General manager

T +82 2 508 1180
robin@naikorea.com
Teddy Kim
Director

T +82 2 6205 3500
teddy@naikorea.com
Shin Ko
CEO

T +82 2 508 1180
Shin@naikorea.com
Jenny Kwon
Manager

T +82 2 6205 3500
jenny@naikorea.com
Steven Oh
General Manager

T +82 2 508 1180
steven@naikorea.com
Daniel Park
Senior Director

T +82 2 508 1180
daniel@naikorea.com
Joon Park
Senior Director

T +82 2 6205 3500
jcpark@naikorea.com
Daisy Seo
General Manager

T +82 2 3452 9411
daisy@naikorea.com
Ned Yoo
General Manager

T +82 2 508 1180
ned@naikorea.com