NAI James E. Hanson HQ


195 North Street Suite 100
Teterboro, New Jersey 07608
United States
T +1 201 488 5800
F +1 201 488 0246
whanson@naihanson.com

WebsiteLinkedInTwitterFacebookYoutube

Agents & Staff

Anthony Cassano
Vice President

T +1 201 478 7354
acassano@naihanson.com
Joan Cenicola
Vice President

T +1 201 478 7356
jcenicola@naihanson.com
Peter A. Cohen
Director Government Services/Non-Profit Group

T +1 201 478 7358
pcohen@naihanson.com
Virginia Conrad
Chief Financial Officer

T +1 201 488 5800
vconrad@naihanson.com
Ivette Correa
Chief Operating Officer

T +1 201 478 7480
icorrea@naihanson.com
Jessica Curry
Assistant

T 201-488-5800
jcurry@naihanson.com
Jeffrey W. DeMagistris, SIOR
Senior Vice President

T +1 201 478 7360
jdemagistris@naihanson.com
Eric Demmers
Associate

T +1 201 478 7390
edemmers@naihanson.com
Dominic Fittizzi
Associate Vice President

T +1 201 478 7476
dfittizzi@naihanson.com
Ronald A. Fotiu
Vice President

T +1 201 478 7362
rfotiu@naihanson.com
Peter O. Hanson, SIOR
Chairman of the Board

T +1 201 488 5800
phanson@naihanson.com
Dick Hecker
Vice President

T 2014787508
dhecker@naihanson.com
Joan Hoerauf
Treasurer

T +1 201 478 7486
jhoerauf@naihanson.com
Randy Horning, MSRE
Associate Vice President

T +1 201 478 7392
rhorning@naihanson.com
Gregory James
Director Capital Markets

T +1 201 478 7380
gjames@naihanson.com
Steven G. Leitner, CCIM
Vice President

T +1 201 478 7370
sleitner@naihanson.com
Patrick Lennon
Vice President

T +1 201 478 7374
plennon@naihanson.com
Darren Lizzack, MSRE
Associate Vice President

T +1 201 478 7372
dlizzack@naihanson.com
Mary Lovely
Vice President Administration

T +1 201 478 7478
mlovely@naihanson.com
Kenneth D. Lundberg, SIOR
Senior Vice President

T +1 201 478 7378
klundberg@naihanson.com
Hal B. Messer, MSRE
Senior Vice President

T +1 201 478 7384
hmesser@naihanson.com
Steve Pastor
Vice President, Global Supply Chain & Ports/Rail Logistics

T +1 201 478 7376
spastor@naihanson.com
Scott K. Perkins, SIOR, CCIM
Senior Vice President

T +1 201 478 7388
sperkins@naihanson.com
Anne Remley
Vice President of Marketing

T +1 201 478 7484
aremley@naihanson.com
Gary P. Sauerborn
Senior Vice President

T +1 201 478 7394
gsauerborn@naihanson.com
Barton Schack
Associate Vice President
bschack@naihanson.com
Dena Scott
Associate

T +1 201 488 5800
dscott@naihanson.com
Andrew Somple, SIOR
Senior Vice President

T +1 201 478 7396
asomple@naihanson.com
Louis Tapia
Associate

T +1 201 478 7496
ltapia@naihanson.com
Christopher Todd
Vice President

T +1 201 478 7490
ctodd@naihanson.com
Judy A. Troiano, CCIM
Senior Associate

T +1 201 478 7404
jtroiano@naihanson.com
Thomas A. Vetter, SIOR
Senior Vice President

T +1 201 478 7472
tvetter@naihanson.com
Michael G. Walters, SIOR
Executive Managing Director Corporate Services

T +1 201 478 7474
mwalters@naihanson.com
Walter Wolf
Vice President

T +1 201 478 7352
wwolf@naihanson.com

Office Locations

NAI James E. Hanson - Parsippany
10 Lanidex Plaza West
Parsippany, New Jersey 07054
United States
T 973-463-1011
F 973-463-1312
whanson@naihanson.com

View TeamView Profile