NAI James E. Hanson


10 Lanidex Plaza West
Parsippany, New Jersey 07054
United States
T 973-463-1011
F 973-463-1312
whanson@naihanson.com

WebsiteLinkedInTwitterFacebookYoutube

Agents & Staff

Barry J. Cohorsky, SIOR
Senior Vice President

T +1 973 240 2110
bcohorsky@naihanson.com
Edward Garcia
Associate

T 973 463 1011
egarcia@naihanson.com
Arthur Hixson
Vice President

T +1 973 240 2124
ahixson@naihanson.com
W. Joshua Levering, SIOR
Senior Vice President, Branch Manager

T +1 973 240 2102
jlevering@naihanson.com
Barry Mayer
Vice President

T +1 973 240 2126
bmayer@naihanson.com
Tracy McCauley
Office Administrator

T +1 973 240 2120
tmccauley@naihanson.com
Thomas Ryan
Senior Vice President

T +1 973 240 2108
tryan@naihanson.com
John Schilp
Senior Vice President

T +1 973 240 2114
jschilp@naihanson.com
Sigmund Schorr
Vice President

T +1 973 240 2116
sschorr@naihanson.com
Mini Shockley
Marketing Coordinator

T +1 973 240 2122
mshockley@naihanson.com
Joseph Vindigni
Associate

T +1 973 240 2118
jvindigni@naihanson.com

Office Locations

NAI James E. Hanson HQ - Teterboro
195 North Street Suite 100
Teterboro, New Jersey 07608
United States
T +1 201 488 5800
F +1 201 488 0246
whanson@naihanson.com

View TeamView Profile