NAI Isaac


771 Corporate Drive, Suite 500
Lexington, Kentucky 40503
United States
T +1 859 224 2000
F +1 859 224 0848
info@naiisaac.com

WebsiteLinkedInTwitterFacebookYoutube

Agents & Staff

Jamie Adams, CCIM, LEED AP
Vice President

T +1 859 422 4413
jadams@naiisaac.com
Laura Black
Property Manager

T +1 859 224 2000
laurablack@naiisaac.com
J.L. Cannady, CCIM
Assistant Vice President

T +1 859 422 4410
jlcannady@naiisaac.com
Yojanes Coca
Senior Maintenance Technician

T +1 859 224 2000
ycoca@naiisaac.com
Joe Cornelius
Senior Property Manager/Associate

T +1 859 422 4416
jcornelius@naiisaac.com
Suzanne Crockett
Operations and Marketing Specialist

T +1 859 224 2000
scrockett@naiisaac.com
Jim Holbrook
Assistant Vice President/Property Manager

T +1 859 422 4415
jholbrook@naiisaac.com
Al Isaac
President, NAI Director

T 859 422 4400
alisaac@naiisaac.com
Bruce Isaac, SIOR, CCIM
Senior Vice President

T +1 859 224 2000
bruceisaac@naiisaac.com
Melanie Johnson
Executive Administrative Assistant

T +1 859 224 2000
mjohnson@naiisaac.com
Jim Kemper
Vice President

T +1 859 224 2000
jimkemper@naiisaac.com
Anne Kilcoyne
Assistant Vice President, Property Management

T +1 859 224 2000
alkilcoyne@naiisaac.com
John Miller
Assistant Vice President

T +1 859 224 2000
jpmiller@naiisaac.com
Amber Moon
Accountant I

T +1 859 224 2000
amoon@naiisaac.com
Paul Ray Smith
Executive Vice President

T +1 859 224 2000
prsmith@naiisaac.com
Chad Voelkert
Vice President

T +1 859 224 2000
cvoelkert@naiisaac.com
Melissa West
Accountant

T +1 859 224 2000
mwest@naiisaac.com
David Woods, MSIRE, MAFM, MS, MBA
Vice President, Finance & Operations

T +1 859 224 2000
dwoods@naiisaac.com