NAI Iowa Realty Commercial


3501 Westown Parkway
West Des Moines, Iowa 50266
United States

Website

Agents & Staff

David Abram
Commercial Agent

T 515-453-5227
daveabram@iowarealtycommercial.com
Adrian Cain
Commercial Agent

T +1 515 453 5473
adrian@iowarealtycommercial.com
BJ Connolly
Commercial Agent

T 515-453-5462
bj@iowarealtycommercial.com
Melissa Duffy, CPM
Commercial Sales Associate

T 5154535423
mduffy@iowarealtycommercial.com
Bill Grund
Sales Associate

T 515-453-5476
bgrund@iowarealtycommercial.com
Jason Lozano
Commercial Agent

T 515-453-5471
jlozano@iowarealtycommercial.com
Eric Truitt
Business Analyst, Technology

T +1 515 453 6274
etruitt@homeservicesiowa.com
Erica Turner, APR
Marketing Director

T +1 515 453 5710
eturner@HomeServicesIowa.com

Office Locations

NAI Iowa Realty Commercial - Cedar Rapids
100 First Ave NE
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52401
United States
T +1 319 363 2337
F +1 319 365 9833
khiland@iowarealtycommercial.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Iowa Realty Commercial - Coralville
2751 Oakdale Blvd
Coralville, Iowa 52241
United States
T +1 319 363 2337
F +1 319 365 9833
khiland@iowarealtycommercial.com

View TeamView Profile