NAI Hiffman


One Oakbrook Terrace Suite 400
Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois 60181
United States
T +1 630 932 1234
F +1 630 932 7258
mflynn@hiffman.com

WebsiteLinkedInTwitterYoutube

Agents & Staff

James Adler
Executive Vice President

T +1 630 691 0605
jadler@hiffman.com
Bob Assoian
Managing Director

T +1 630 317 0761
bassoian@hiffman.com
John Basile
Senior Vice President

T +1 630 693 0641
jbasile@hiffman.com
Steve Bass
Senior Vice President

T +1 630 317 0738
sbass@hiffman.com
Jack Brennan
Vice President

T +1 630 317 0754
jbrennan@hiffman.com
Joe Bronson
Executive Vice President

T +1 630 317 0725
jbronson@hiffman.com
Drew Bulson
Associate

T +1 630 382 8637
dbulson@hiffman.com
Art Burrows
Senior Vice President

T +1 630 693 0675
aburrows@hiffman.com
John Cash
Executive Vice President

T +1 630 691 0609
jcash@hiffman.com
Ryan Chambers
Vice President

T +1 630 317 0759
rchambers@hiffman.com
Steve Chrastka
Vice President

T +1 630 317 0746
schrastka@hiffman.com
Steve Connolly
Executive Vice President

T +1 630 693 0642
sconnolly@hiffman.com
Kevin Cooney
Associate

T +1 630 693 0640
kcooney@hiffman.com
Kelly Disser
Executive Vice President

T +1 630 317 0721
kdisser@hiffman.com
Packy Doyle
Senior Associate

T +1 630 691 0601
pdoyle@hiffman.com
Tabitha Dozier
Senior Associate

T +1 630 693 0676
tdozier@hiffman.com
Brian Edgerton
Senior Vice President

T +1 630 693 0671
bedgerton@hiffman.com
Nick Feczko
Associate

T +1 (630) 693-0668
nfeczko@hiffman.com
Jeffrey Fischer
Executive Vice President

T +1 630 317 0726
jfischer@hiffman.com
Michael Freitag
Senior Associate

T +1 630 693 0652
mfreitag@hiffman.com
Chris Gary, SIOR
Executive Vice President

T +1 630 693 0694
cgary@hiffman.com
John Gearen, SIOR
Vice President

T +1 847 698 7404
jgearen@hiffman.com
Thomas Gnadt
Associate

T +1 630 693 0659
tgnadt@hiffman.com
Aimee Goudas
Associate

T +1 630 317 0714
agoudas@hiffman.com
Bruce Granger
Senior Vice President

T +1 630 693 0648
bgranger@hiffman.com
David Haigh
Executive Vice President

T +1 630 693 0649
dhaigh@hiffman.com
Terry Herlihy
Executive Vice President

T +1 630 693 0664
therlihy@hiffman.com
Daniel Hiffman
Vice President

T +1 630 693 0655
dan@hiffman.com
Dennis Hiffman
Chairman

T +1 630 691 0616
dhiffman@hiffman.com
Perry Higa
Senior Vice President

T +1 630 693 0684
phiga@hiffman.com
Adam Johnson
Executive Vice President

T +1 630 317 0729
ajohnson@hiffman.com
Patrick Kiefer
Executive Vice President

T +1 630 693 0670
pkiefer@hiffman.com
Heidi Kushner
Marketing Services Manager

T 630-317-0713
hkushner@hiffman.com
Daniel Leahy
Executive Vice President

T +1 630 691 0604
dleahy@hiffman.com
Mark Moran
Executive Vice President

T +1 630 693 0656
mmoran@hiffman.com
Lawrence Much
Executive Vice President

T +1 630 691 0606
lmuch@hiffman.com
Tom Murphy
Senior Vice President - Project Services

T 847-498-2391
tmurphy@hiffman.com
Daniel O'Neill
Executive Vice President

T +1 630 691 0610
doneill@hiffman.com
David Petersen
Chief Executive Officer

T +1 630 693 0691
dpetersen@hiffman.com
Jack Reardon
Senior Vice President

T +1 630 693 0647
jreardon@hiffman.com
Adam Roth
Executive Vice President

T +1 630 691 0607
aroth@hiffman.com
Adam Stokes
Executive Vice President

T +1 847 698 7401
astokes@hiffman.com
Patrick J Sullivan
Executive Vice President

T +1 630 317 0797
psullivan@hiffman.com
Stephen Sullivan
Vice President

T +1 847 610 0123
ssullivan@hiffman.com
Alex Sutterer
Senior Associate

T 630 693 0644
asutterer@hiffman.com
Carrie Szarzynski
Senior Vice President - Midwest Region Management Services

T 630-317-0718
cszarzynski@hiffman.com
James Tainter, CPM
Senior Vice President - Sunbelt Region Management Services

T 630-389-8911
jtainter@hiffman.com
Eric Tresslar
Executive Vice President

T +1 630 693 0650
etresslar@hiffman.com
Michael Van Zandt
Executive Vice President

T +1 630 368 0848
mvanzandt@hiffman.com
Gail Vermejan
Managing Director of Corporate Operations

T +1 630 693 0683
gvermejan@hiffman.com
Brandon Waters
Senior Associate

T +1 630 932 1234
bwaters@hiffman.com
John Whitehead
Executive Vice President

T +1 630 693 0643
jwhitehead@hiffman.com
Josh Will
Senior Associate

T +1 630 317 0794
jwill@hiffman.com
Jason Wurtz
Executive Vice President

T +1 630 693 0692
jwurtz@hiffman.com