NAI Harmon Group


4427 Talmadge Rd Suite A
Toledo, Ohio 43623
United States
T +1 419 960 4410
F +1 419 930 8781
admin@naiharmon.com

WebsiteLinkedInTwitterFacebookYoutube

Agents & Staff

Mark Baringer
Senior Advisor

T 4199604410
mbaringer@naiharmon.com
Ed Harmon
President

T +1 419 960 4410
eharmon@naiharmon.com
Steve Harmon
Chief Financial Officer

T +1 419 960 4410
sharmon@naiharmon.com
Jim Howell
Partner & Contractor

T +1 419 960 4410
jhowell@naiharmon.com
Stephanie Kuhlman
Senior CRE Development, Sales & Leasing Agent

T +1 419 960 4410
skuhlman@naiharmon.com
Steven R. Lennex, CCIM
Michigan Principal Broker | Ohio Associate Broker

T (419) 960-4410
slennex@naiharmon.com
TJ Moynihan
Director of Marketing & Information Technology

T +1 419 960 4410
tmoynihan@naiharmon.com
Dallas Paul
Ohio Principal Broker

T +1 419 960 4410
dpaul@naiharmon.com
Joshua D. Payzant
Director of Business Development

T +1 419 960 4410
jpayzant@naiharmon.com
Bailey Singer
CRE Development, Sales, & Leasing Agent

T 4199604410
bsinger@naiharmon.com
Erin Sofo
Listing Administrator | Marketing Assistant
esofo@naiharmon.com
Craig B. Stambaugh, CCIM
Chief Operating Officer

T +1 419 960 4410
cstambaugh@naiharmon.com
Ben Uncapher
CRE Development, Sales, and Leasing Agent

T 4199604410
buncapher@naiharmon.com

Office Locations

NAI Harmon Group - Defiance Office - Defiance
815 E. Second St.
Defiance, Ohio 43512
United States

View TeamView Profile
NAI Harmon Group - Michigan Office - Lambertville
7116 Summerfield Rd. Suite 1E
Lambertville, Michigan 48144
United States

View TeamView Profile