NAI Geis Realty Group, Inc.


996 Old Eagle School Road Suite 1117
Wayne, Pennsylvania 19087
United States
T +1 610 989 0300
F +1 610 989 0234
dgeis@geisrealty.com

Website

Agents & Staff

Joseph Batres
Vice President

T 215-568-7222
jbatres@geisrealty.com
Thomas Bond
Senior Vice President

T +1 215 568 1755
tbond@geisrealty.com
Morgan Braendel
Senior Associate

T +1 610 989 0300
mbraendel@geisrealty.com
Jack Byers
Vice President

T +1 215 568 8015
jbyers@geisrealty.com
Laura Clattenburg
Administration and Marketing

T +1 610 975 4264
lclattenburg@geisrealty.com
Erin Coyne
Fair Market Value Manager

T +1 610 989 0300
ecoyne@geisrealty.com
Frank Cullen
Senior Vice President

T 215-568-7277
fcullen@geisrealty.com
Beatriz Deanley
Administrative Assistant

T +1 215 568 7222
bdeanley@geisrealty.com
Bill Deasey
Vice President

T 1-610-989-0300
bdeasey@geisrealty.com
Michael Detter
Senior Vice President

T 570-468-8810
mdetter@geisrealty.com
Bryan Devonshire
Director of Marketing

T +1 610 989 0300
bdevonshire@geisrealty.com
James Eaton
NAI Business Mgr., Sr. Vice President

T +1 610 989 0300
jeaton@geisrealty.com
Brian Geis
Vice President

T +1 610 989 0300
bgeis@geisrealty.com
Dean Geis
NAI Director, President

T +1 610 989 0300
dgeis@geisrealty.com
Sherri Geis
Jr. Accountant

T +1 610 989 0300
sgeis@geisrealty.com
Deidre Hardister
Sr. Vice President - National Accounts

T +1 610 989 0300
dhardister@geisrealty.com
Jeanne McQuiston
Executive Assistant

T +1 610 989 0300
jmcquiston@geisrealty.com
Dan Moller
Associate

T +1 215 568 7222
dmoller@geisrealty.com
David Morris
Vice President

T +1 610 989 0300
dmorris@geisrealty.com
Terry Ruch
Senior Associate

T +1 610 975 4266
truch@geisrealty.com
David Ryder
Vice President

T +1 610 989 0300
dryder@geisrealty.com
Karl Schwemlein
Vice President

T 215-568-7222
karls@geisrealty.com
Lou Tonon
Associate

T 215-568-7222
ltonon@geisrealty.com
Kathleen Urban
Controller

T +1 610 975 4282
kurban@geisrealty.com
Ross Weisman
Associate

T +1 610 975 4271
rweisman@geisrealty.com
Dana Wilber
Associate

T 215-568-7222
dwilber@geisrealty.com
Paul Wolfson
Vice President

T +1 610 989 0300
pwolfson@geisrealty.com
Jeff Zimmerman
Vice President, Design & Construction

T +1 610 975 4265
jzimmerman@geisrealty.com

Office Locations

NAI Geis Realty Group, Inc. - Philadelphia
30 South 17th Street Suite 210
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19103
United States
T +1 215 568 7222
F +1 215 568 5043
dgeis@geisrealty.com

View TeamView Profile