NAI G2 Commercial


5607 Whitesville Road
Columbus, Georgia 31904
United States
T (706) 660-5395
djohnson@g2cre.com

Website

Agents & Staff

Rem Brady
Commercial Sales and Leasing

T 706-660-5418
rbrady@g2cre.com
Amy Gill
Office Manager/Leasing
agill@g2cre.com
David Jackson
Associate Broker/Commercial Sales and Leasing

T (706) 660-5418
djackson@g2cre.com
David C. Johnson
Managing Director | Member

T 706-660-5395
djohnson@g2cre.com
Troy Reynolds
Agent/Multifamily Advisor

T 706 616 3400
treynolds@g2cre.com
Amy Wood
Marketing & Culture Administrator
awood@g2cre.com