NAI Farbman Headquarters


28400 Northwestern Highway Fourth Floor
Southfield, Michigan 48034
United States
T +1 248 353 0500
F +1 248 353 0501
info@farbman.com

Website

Agents & Staff

Wendy Acho
Sales and Leasing Associate

T 2483516331
acho@farbman.com
Rick Ax
Associate Broker

T 1-248-351-6319
ax@farbman.com
Brandon Ben-Ezra
Sales and Leasing Associate

T 947-517-6226
ben-ezra@farbman.com
William Bubniak
Executive Vice President

T +1 248 351 4379
bubniak@farbman.com
Tyson Butts
Corporate Sales and Leasing Specialist

T +1 248 331 0215
butts@farbman.com
Dan Callaway
Senior Associate

T +1 248 230 8037
callaway@farbman.com
Nathan Casey
Sales and Leasing Associate

T 2483514391
casey@farbman.com
Jeff Cavazos
Senior Vice President

T +1 248 351 4392
jcavazos@farbman.com
Maria Cheatham
Executive Assistant

T 248-820-7742
cheatham@farbman.com
Brian Crawford
Vice President

T +1 248 351 4376
crawford@farbman.com
Laura Criswell
Leasing and Sales Associate

T 2483516315
criswell@farbman.com
Andrew Farbman
Chief Executive Officer
afarbman@farbman.com
Burton Farbman
Chairman

T +1 248 353 0500
farbman@farbman.com
David Farbman
Partner

T +1 248 353 0500
dfarbman@farbman.com
Sheila Fogarty
Senior Vice President

T 248.686.5982
fogarty@farbman.com
Doug Fura
Senior Vice President

T +1 248 351 4397
fura@farbman.com
Mario Giglio III
Investment Sales Associate

T 248-302-0127
giglio@farbman.com
Ronald Goldstone
Executive Vice President

T +1 248 351 4371
goldstone@farbman.com
Andrew Gutman
President

T +1 248 351 4395
gutman@farbman.com
Lesley Gutman
Senior Vice President

T +1 248 351 4383
lgutman@farbman.com
Ali Haidar
Associate Broker

T +1 248 351 4380
haidar@farbman.com
John Harwood
Associate Broker

T +1 248 353 0500
harwood@farbman.com
Ben Israel
Investment Sales Associate

T 248-320-9767
israel@farbman.com
Richard Komer
Associate Broker

T 248-351-6327
komer@farbman.com
Liz Kushnereit
Brokerage Assistant

T +1 248 351 4385
kushnereit@farbman.com
Erik Lawshe
Sales Associate

T 248 351 6333
lawshe@farbman.com
Kristi Lawton
Vice President

T +1 248 351 4358
lawton@farbman.com
Alis Manoogian, CCIM
Investment Sales Associate

T 248-351-4370
manoogian@farbman.com
Brad Margolis
Vice President

T +1 248 351 4367
bmargolis@farbman.com
Daniel McCleary
Associate Broker

T +1 248 351 4384
mccleary@farbman.com
Gavin MIlls
Leasing and Sales Associate

T 908-304-4534
mills@farbman.com
Harold Stulberg
Senior Vice President

T +1 248 351 4368
stulberg@farbman.com
Todd Szymczak
Senior Vice President

T +1 248 351 4378
Szymczak@Farbman.com
Nanci Tarpley
Leasing & Sales Associate

T +1 734 552 5543
tarpley@farbman.com
Carrie Weiss
Leasing and Sales Associate

T +1 248 351 6328
weiss@farbman.com
Mike Ziecik
Managing Member of Forum Group

T +1 248 331 0203
Ziecik@Farbman.com

Office Locations

NAI Farbman - Detroit - Detroit
3031 West Grand Blvd. Suite 400
Detroit, Michigan 48202
United States
T +1 248 353 0500
F +1 248 353 0501
info@farbman.com

View TeamView Profile