NAI Elliott


901 NE Glisan Street
Portland , Oregon 97232
United States
T +1 503 224 6791
F +1 503 228 3169
lelliott@naielliott.com

Website

Agents & Staff

Chris Adams
Accounting Clerk

T +1 503 972 7193
cadams@naielliott.com
Cap Berri
VP, Chief Operating Officer, CPM, RPA, CCIM, Certified Green Broker, Real Estate Broker, NAI Coordinator

T +1 503 972 7187
cberri@naielliott.com
Lindsey Curtis
Assistant Real Estate Manager, Broker

T +1 503 972 7184
lcurtis@naielliott.com
Jordan Elliott
President, NAI Director

T +1 503 972 7205
jelliott@naielliott.com
Louis Elliott
CEO, Broker

T +1 503 972 7212
lelliott@naielliott.com
Willow Elliott
Operations Assistant

T +1 503 972 7219
wjelliott@naielliott.com
Christina Flinn
Assistant Real Estate Manager, Principal Broker

T +1 503 972 7188
cflinn@naielliott.com
Carl Gingras
Senior Lease Coordinator

T +1 503 972 7207
cgingras@naielliott.com
Diane Hess
Senior Portfolio Accountant

T +1 503 972 7189
dhess@naielliott.com
Scott Killian
Real Estate Manager, Principal Broker

T +1 503 972 7201
skillian@naielliott.com
Nick Kohler
Information Technology (IT) Manager

T +1 503 972 7194
nickkohler@naielliott.com
Michael Larkin
Senior Real Estate Manager, Broker

T +1 503 972 7200
mlarkin@naielliott.com
Christopher Lio
Commercial Real Estate Broker

T +1 503 972 7227
clio@naielliott.com
Darren McDonald
Real Estate Manager, CPM®, Broker

T +1 503 972 7217
dmcdonald@naielliott.com
Nancy McGoodwin
Assistant Real Estate Manager, Broker

T +1 503 972 7226
nmcgoodwin@naielliott.com
Leanne Menashe
CSM VP, Director of Real Estate Management, Principal Broker

T +1 503 972 7196
lmenashe@naielliott.com
Roberta Morra
Accounts Payable Specialist

T +1 503 972 7181
rmorra@naielliott.com
Jamison Nelson
Senior Commercial Real Estate Broker

T +1 503 972 7202
jnelson@naielliott.com
Duane Nishida
VP, Director of Financial Services, Broker

T +1 503 972 7203
dnishida@naielliott.com
Craig Olson
Construction Manager

T +1 503 972 7204
colson@naielliott.com
Nicholas Ostroff
Principal Broker

T +1 503 972 7194
nostroff@naielliott.com
Howard Page
Real Estate Manager, Principal Broker

T +1 503 972 7214
hpage@naielliott.com
Rodolfo Puente
Commercial Real Estate Broker

T +1 503 972 7195
rpuente@naielliott.com
Matthew Sichel
Senior Director

T +1 503 972 7206
msichel@naielliott.com
Shari Stephens
Senior Management & Leasing Assistant, Broker

T +1 503 972 7221
sstephens@naielliott.com
Kathleen Truman
Corporate Accountant

T +1 503 972 7208
ktruman@naielliott.com
Beth Twardoch
Assistant Controller

T +1 503 972 7187
btwardoch@naielliott.com

Office Locations

NAI Elliott - Vancouver
7110 NE 14th Street
Vancouver, Washington 98664
United States
T 5039727212
F 3607504466
lelliott@naielliott.com

View TeamView Profile