NAI Elite


901 Farmington Avenue, First Floor
West Hartford, Connecticut 06119
United States
T +1 877 327 3755
F +1 877 327 3756
cberman@naielite.com

WebsiteFacebook

Agents & Staff

Carl Berman, CCIM, MiCP
Managing Director

T +1 877 327 3755
cberman@naielite.com
Eric Blumenthal
Associate Director

T 8773273755
eblumenthal@naielite.com
Cara Clay
Associate Director

T 877-327-3755
cclay@naielite.com
William Doolittle
Operations & Marketing Director

T 8773273755
Wdoolittle@naielite.com
Richard Gold
Associate Director

T 8773273755
rgold@naielite.com
Richard Kaelin
Director

T +1 877 327 3755
rkaelin@naielite.com
Monica Martins
Accounts Manager

T +1 877 327 3755
mmartins@naielite.com
Hugh Schnip
Director

T +1 877 327 3755
hschnip@naielite.com