NAI Commercial Partners Inc.


206 West James Street
Lancaster, Pennsylvania 17603
United States
T +1 717 283 0600
F +1 717 283 0609
info@naicpi.com

Website

Agents & Staff

Paul Fulmer
Brokerage Advisor / Developer

T +1 717 283 0600
info@fulmergroup.com
Bethanie Mackley-Zander
Brokerage Advisor

T +1 717 283 0600
bmzander@naicpi.com
Joseph Maser
Brokerage Advisor

T +1 717 283 0600
jmaser@naicpi.com
Thomas McDermott
President / Broker of Record

T +1 717 283 0600
tmcdermott@naicpi.com
Eric Revene
Brokerage Advisor

T +1 717 283 0600
erevene@comcast.net
Michael Sheaffer
Brokerage Advisor

T +1 717 283 0600
msheaffer@naicpi.com
Tanna Walker
Office Manager

T +1 717 283 0600
twalker@naicpi.com
Robert Wolf
Brokerage Advisor

T +1 717 283 0600
bwolf@naicpi.com